Sale: $143.99

Was: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eucalyptus 4 ft. Outdoor Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this bench for 6 years outside on our covered porch. It still gets wet from rain and snow. While we haven't been good at cleaning it or applying protective varnish through the years, this bench has stayed solid. Not bad at all.

    Read More
    indianstinkbug January 25, 2017
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    looks so cute on our patio definitely pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser334439 August 17, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bench for our front entrance porch. It arrived on time and my husband, who is a carpenter, didn't have problems putting it together other than the fact that there were screws that didn't work well and some of the wood wasn't of the best quality. Looks more red than I anticipated, but it looks pretty on the porch. Unfortunately, now it's on sale-timing is everything!!! :-)

    Read More
    Evelyn J. G. April 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. April 9, 2016
  • Great outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. Study, well made, nice looking, comfortable, and after almost a year, it still looks great, even after sitting out in the elements.

    Read More
    Shaun T. February 17, 2016
  • Front porch bench
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice porch entry piece

    Read More
    Beth H. February 15, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't very sturdy, however we enjoyed it the year we had it

    Read More
    JoAnne P. November 4, 2015
  • great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    I generally buy one of these every 7 or 8 years to place outside my front entry. The price was right, and although the color is a bit red (True to image) I'm quite sure the elements this winter will tone it down a bit and make it look less "brand spankin' new". All pieces were delivered and assembly was easy.

    Read More
    thrifymom October 5, 2015
  • Quality bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bench looks as good as in photos. Assembly easy with 10 wood screws. No instructions but intuitive. Product made in Vietnam and had good craftsmanship. Plan on oiling as it will sit fully exposed outside. For sight unseen the sit comfort is pretty good as the seat has a gentle curve. Back is a bit stiff. For the price this was a great deal and hope to get years of use.

    Read More
    hokie80 September 20, 2015
  • Exactly right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to flank our front door, and painted them black to match the shutters. They look so rich and elegant. A real steal for the price. (Not super comfortable on the back, but I'm all about the beauty!)

    Read More
    umbertoeco August 21, 2015
  • Good looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the price and quality. Only about 20 minutes to assemble. Looks great in my garden.

    Read More
    Francis O. August 20, 2015
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with it so far. Sitting in a sunny area, but maintaining color and looking good.

    Read More
    John P. August 20, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Easy to assemble. Good quality with a Zen-like look. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    doreshaw August 18, 2015
  • Eucalyptus 2-seater bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bench. The color is just as pictured and it was simple to put together. I might just order another one!

    Read More
    neb3 August 13, 2015
  • Great Eucalyptus Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are great. Adds a lovely focal point in our yard!

    Read More
    ignatio August 6, 2015
  • Adds Curb Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to our front porch. The design and color are both great. It is also comfortable for resting a while or taking off your shoes.

    Read More
    Shawn July 8, 2015
  • Withstands the weather
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has been outdoors under a covered porch for over two years and has worn beautifully. It is sturdy as the day I put it together and the color has lasted, too. It's comfy to sit on with some throw pillows and adds a nice touch to our porch.

    Read More
    Gayle M. April 29, 2015
  • Just What I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bench! It is just what I wanted and the price is the best for this product.

    Read More
    PB December 11, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was very easy to assemble and it looks beautiful. I thought about buying a cushion for it but decided it would take away from the design, as it looks perfect the way it is.

    Read More
    katie12321 August 19, 2014
  • poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    the bench arrived faster than i thought, very poor workmenship the joints on the back rest dont fit properly gobs of glue tring to hide the large gaps in the joints. i dont think this bench will last to long

    Read More
    barry123456789 July 20, 2014
Sponsored Links