Sale Starts at $191.98

Save $21.33 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ethan Tufted Bonded Leather Recliner Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I want this chair. Waiting for price to go down.

    Read More
    Roland S. November 22, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable fit nice in my sm living room

    Read More
    Hope P. September 25, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair. It is just the right size for my living room. I can't believe the price for real leather. I love the color and the fact that it reclines but isn't bulky.

    Read More
    Ellen H. August 6, 2017
  • Starts out OK but, quickly becomes uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This started out ok, it was a good price and the right size for an NYC apartment. Within a few months, it became uncomfortable to sit in. The padding doesn't hold up and the recline function becomes more difficult to use as time goes on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. June 2, 2017
  • Not all Bonded Leathers are the same
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this Ethan chair to blend with a very nice 'bonded' leather chair I own. The Ethan bonded leather looks very cheap, shiny and plastic looking; Since overstock.com does not offer free returns, we opted to take it to the good will store instead.

    Read More
    OstkUser1144145 May 21, 2017
  • Not as well made as I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as well made as I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. March 14, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick door delivery~ Quick assembly~ Awesome comfortable chair. Not bulky, very sleek. Very satisfied with purchase.😊

    Read More
    Paula B. February 23, 2017
  • Purch Aug '15 / Fbk Jan '17 - NOT a viable product
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chair 16 mos - never used as a recliner - used in my bedroom - very rarely son would sit in it 2 hrs in evening to watch TV with me (not overweight) - after this very minimal use for this short amount of time, side of chair became totally dislodged from rest of chair - support beam underneath dislodged/tore away from anchor nails and unable to be fixed - still literally looks brand new, now going in the trash - definitely poor workmanship/product materials.

    Read More
    Marguerite M. January 24, 2017
  • Easy setup looks lean and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Simply great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Yai L. January 16, 2017
  • Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!!! So many compliments from guests!!!

    Read More
    • Ethan Tufted Bonded Leather Recliner Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Margarita M. August 10, 2016
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, perfect size ( not bulky) , comfortable.

    Read More
    Jenny C. June 21, 2016
  • Man cave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable chair

    Read More
    Casandra O. June 19, 2016
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A small recliner just fits in the room perfectly. I use it everyday.

    Read More
    phxbarb May 23, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's as people note: small, of decent quality, sturdy. It's nothing to write home about, but a great value.

    Read More
    Matthew B. March 22, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our open concept living room. Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tina F. February 27, 2016
  • A stylish chair for a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chairs (I bought 2). Because of their size they are not quite as comfy as I was hoping for. I am only 5'4" and when reclined my feet hang off the end which is not real comfortable. They are kind of hard to push back as well.

    Read More
    karaliane February 9, 2016
  • Ms Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size not bulky getting it to recline is not easy

    Read More
    Keelin C. January 31, 2016
  • M.S.
    Verified Purchase

    I lover this chair..it was very easy to assembly..compliments my furniture. Every one who comes by and sits in it loves it. Only exception is, if your tall, might not be as comfortable..I'm 5'2 and it' perfect for me . Looking to buy another one.

    Read More
    monica s. January 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love look of chair but very reclining mechanism is stiff. Have to get out of chair and push hard to get to recline. Not a good "recliner"

    Read More
    Nice looking chair but very difficult to recline. January 8, 2016
  • JJ********
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this chair, I was looking for a small inexpensive recliner and I thought this was just what I was looking for. If it wasn't more trouble than it was worth to send it back, I would have sent it back. I am waiting for a friend with a truck just to get it our of my living room quickly because it is ugly. For starters it is an odd shape, it is so long that it looks funny. The shape is bizarre, even though I was expecting small an narrow it looks misshapen. It is VERY uncomfortable, there is virtually no padding in it, so if your thinking of a nice reclining chair to relax in, this is not it. Also, the material is bizarre while I knew it wasn't real leather I did expect it to be softer, it is a very hard vinyl and it looks like vinyl not leather. I never write reviews but, I bought this chair after reading the reviews hoping it would be what I was looking for and I would rather be without this chair than have it sitting in my house. Terrible product.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 7, 2016