Today: $162.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ethan Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Look great and get lots of compliments on them. The fabric is woven, not just a print.

    Read More
    Connie G. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one chair for my small apt living room in 2013 and it's absolutely beautiful, well built and sturdy. The price was quite reasonable compared with what I'm seeing them for from other retailers recently. It was easy to put together and went well with my beige sofa. I've been trying to get another one from Overstock for about a year but it has been out of stock. Please bring this chair back. I love it and need another one.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful and very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs! Beautiful addition to my family room

    Read More
    QUANDETTA R. September 15, 2015
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Color is as pictured! Will fit a larger person. Seat is a little hard not a soft seat.

    Read More
    shop4all7 June 30, 2014
  • Stylish and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is elegant and very attractive. The pattern is nice and true to color on the website. I purchased 2, but 1 has to go back. It has some minor scratches on the wood, in obvious places, and 4 of the preset holes for assembly are either missing altogether or are not adequate to complete the assembly. One of the chairs was perfect. Seating is firm.

    Read More
    khalabama April 24, 2014
  • Excellent chair Value
    Verified Purchase

    The Ethan Club Chair were beautiful chairs. Easy to follow instructions for assemble. Fabric and finish was as describe. Excellent value .Surpassed my expectations. Will definitely order again from Overstock.com

    Read More
    tinkebell2 April 19, 2014
  • Ethan Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We just love the quality and color of this chair. You would love it and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    donna1843 March 4, 2014
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is gorgeous! But the color is not accurate the color is not brown is olive, Is lot darker than it looks in the picture! but still match with my brown sofa! and It looks great with my brown/blue decoration.

    Read More
    maria10457 February 26, 2014
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easily assembled and stylish. I put it together with the help of a 14 year old girl. The only difficulty was utilizing the directions that came with it. The directions are initially a challenge to comprehend but once you see the pattern in the directions it goes together well. The chair is very sturdy and provides a pop of texture and pattern in my beige living room. It is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    jdstone05 January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair!! It is very comfortable and looks very high quality. It far exceeded our expectations. The colors were as described.

    Read More
    ginge1r December 7, 2013
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair and easy to asselble. Gret purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    frenchbull October 5, 2013
  • Substantial Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a very good value.The mix of materials is both interesting and attractive - certainly not your run-of-the-mill chairs. They are comfortable and blend very well with my oak furniture and blue/gray color scheme. They are heavier than I anticipated, however, making them somewhat difficult to move. They were easy to assemble, especially if two people work together on them.

    Read More
    B2shopper August 30, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and they got delivered today. They go so well with my large brown leather sectional. They are a bit on the firm side not very soft ( I don't mind ).the only thing that bothers me is the color. It's really dull. It's not a lively brown and teal/brown and turquoise combination . It's the dullest colors they have put together in this fabric and it makes it look boring So I ll have to accessorize the living room with lively colors.the assembly was easy. I did it alone by myself. However while attaching arms there is a screw that goes in on an angle . It was really difficult to get that in.. Also at one place the instructions are telling to put the wrong size screws . They need to correct that. Read the instructions carefully .overall I am one satisfied customer. Thanks overstock :)

    Read More
    m1ka August 23, 2013
  • Lovely, just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair to compliment my mom's bedroom furniture and it blends in perfectly. Good size chair, especially width, but not very tall. Color and finish are beautiful. Fabric finish is very nice with raised detail, not just a picture print. Seating in quite dense, but my mom refers to it as "sturdy". Quite easy to put together but does require 2 set of hands to attach a few parts. Packing and delivery were excellent. This is a nice quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    we1250 August 13, 2013
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly nice lovely chair. Love the colors and designe.All my friends love it too and is just right size.

    Read More
    sigitac123 March 27, 2013
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this chair. It is a little hard to put together but once we got the first one done it was not so hard to put the second one together. We love the chair and got a lot of positive comments from friends and family . It is a little hard to sit on but all in all very nice addition to our living room.

    Read More
    kobe1013 March 8, 2013
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair. I will order more for additional offices.

    Read More
    meganrat2001 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a chair like this for my blue and brown living room. This was the final peice to tie the colors in together. I Love it!. Pulled the room together. Colors are what u see. Haven't really sat in it. Just have for show right now, but is comfy. It's pretty big/wide, so measure out for the size ahead of time. Is stunning though.

    Read More
    marisaasg309 March 3, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments on this chair. Comfortable and looks great in our office.

    Read More
    ellieclaire January 22, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came quickly and I was able to put it together within half an hour. I have received many compliments on it, and I recently purchased a second. The only complaint I have is that the color is a little darker than what I was expecting.

    Read More
    knevinger December 16, 2012
Sponsored Links