| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eternity of Love Wedding Valentine or Year Round Romantic Couple Decorator Accent Brown Suar Wood Art Work Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    The size doesn't match with the picture of the website. I was disappointed with this item.

    Read More
    Gloria R. September 7, 2017
  • Bought as a wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this and gave as a wedding gift. It now has a prominent place in their home.

    Read More
    Dee L. April 14, 2017
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    Very different and lovely carving. Purchased to commemorate the love my deceased husband and I had for each other. Fulfills purpose for purchase beautifully. Is just perfect.

    Read More
    vanoy August 24, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smaller than expected

    Read More
    OLAYEMI O. August 23, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, good size, beautiful piece

    Read More
    nancy f. May 27, 2016
  • Eternity of Love
    Verified Purchase

    Received today, and it is a beautiful piece of art. It matches perfect with two other pieces I've had for a number of years. Glad I bought.

    Read More
    Anneta S. April 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a 70th wedding anniversary gift. Perfect.

    Read More
    Penny D. April 8, 2016
  • Jake13
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Just the perfect size. Craftsmanship is beautiful. Wood is smooth and rich looking . Symbolizing love and closeness. Great purchase. Unique gift.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. March 27, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sculpture. I love the color and you can place it on a bookshelf or table.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Solid. Properly packaged.

    Read More
    Liza C. February 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would be heavier than actally is

    Read More
    Robb K. November 22, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately connected with this piece and had to have it. It's well made and the fluidity of the shapes adds to its attractiveness. I only wish it was larger.

    Read More
    Laura S. October 29, 2015
  • A wonderful unique peice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this while shopping for a display cabinet. The wood is really beautiful. I think it is actually nicer in person than the website pictures.

    Read More
    belralph August 27, 2014
  • Eternity of Love Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sculpture for a bridal shower for a unique young woman. This sculpture is as unique as the bride-to-be! My only complaint is I wish the item had included a card with the story of the artist. I will be purchasing an item like this is the near future for another wedding/shower gift. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    phooy June 7, 2014
  • Pretty Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sculpture. Don't know what Suar wood is, which its made from. Its very light weight.

    Read More
    js78610 April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of art work. I bought it for my sister and her husband.

    Read More
    shellygirl08 January 3, 2013
  • Wood sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    If you like wood art purchase one or two. It is handcrafted so smooth.

    Read More
    alwoman November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamara S. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links