Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elderly parents
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters guest room. It's so comfortable. Well worth the money . We now get a good nights sleep when we visit.

    Read More
    Stanley D. June 25, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable after 3 years of use!

    Read More
    Marilyn K. June 2, 2017
  • LuckyShopper
    Verified Purchase

    I 've used this mattress for 5 years and it still feels good, maybe we are not so heavy person or the mattress is too good.

    Read More
    Hong Q. May 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfy mattress. Everything my back needed and more.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Most comfortable and durable product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought years ago, same great performance.

    Read More
    Rasendra A. May 9, 2017
  • Great Mattress, would recommend to anyone!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress about 3 years ago and have been using it every day since. The mattress sleeps cool the majority of the time and is by far the best mattress I have owned. At the price, you cant beat it as it is not expensive whatsoever. I use this mattress with a Metro Queen Platform Bed and it looks great. I recommend turning the mattress after 6 months so you are sleeping on the opposite end. After about 6 months of sleeping on the same side, it can droop a bit but switching the sides fixes that almost instantly. Love this mattress!!

    Read More
    Zack W. April 21, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my granddaughter when she got married. She loved it so much my daughter bought it for their guest room for when they visit.

    Read More
    addison0home April 12, 2017
  • Great support
    Verified Purchase

    It took only a few days toget used to foam rather than a spring mattress. I won't buy another spring mattress again.

    Read More
    Patricia I. April 8, 2017
  • Sleep heaven.
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps so good. I sleep like a baby!

    Read More
    ccooperhill March 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have this at my trailer at the shore.

    Read More
    Diane O. February 23, 2017
  • So supportive and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter who also plays high school basketball. She loves it and it helps her pressure points and sore muscles so as not to ache so much the next day! Would buy again if it went on another great sale like it did when I purchased it for her bed.

    Read More
    AMANDA S. February 16, 2017
  • Carl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for company, easy setup and take down, compact for storage.

    Read More
    Marty H. January 25, 2017
  • Ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok mattress for the price, but it definitely sags after a year or so. I opted to invest in a higher quality mattress.

    Read More
    Kyung C. January 24, 2017
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping very well on this mattress, I love it!

    Read More
    Sherrie E. January 13, 2017
  • Essential 8 inch Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress after years of sleeping on a mattress with box springs it was quite a relief to change courses If I was moving around it never disturbed my mate which was a plus! I would buy this mattress again !

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 12, 2017
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was on the fence about this one due to only being 8 inch thickness, but it turned out great and I've had it for years.

    Read More
    baqubah January 10, 2017
  • Nice bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice queen bed mattress....

    Read More
    Keyur P. January 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 years ago and use it in my spare bedroom. I just purchased a very expensive mattress for my master bedroom and it's so hard so I sneak off to the spare bedroom from time to time.

    Read More
    Norma S. December 23, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Cost is great. sleep is wonderful, and no wear on this in many years of use. Box spring would be sagging already if we did not have this. Love it for a great nights sleep. No over heating as we have a mattress cover on it. will always buy this type. Box springs would be sagging by now.

    Read More
    madman December 20, 2016
  • Comfortable and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I used this mattress over year now, so it's been tried and tested. We used to have really expensive orthopedic mattress, but after 10+ years of use, it didn't feel like how it used to feel. As we tried to replace the mattress, going to all different mattress stores, somehow nothing really felt right, at least in our budget. I wasn't sure about how memory foam will withhold time, so decided to try this one and possibly upgrade to higher end one. This one was really heavy out of the box. But once we aired it out, and tried it on top of our box springs, it feels so comfortable, night after night. I don't think we will keep it for 10 years, but at least for several more years, we won't have problems at all.

    Read More
    witepw November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links