Read All Reviews for Essentials 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have this at my trailer at the shore.

    Read More
    Diane O. February 23, 2017
  • So supportive and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter who also plays high school basketball. She loves it and it helps her pressure points and sore muscles so as not to ache so much the next day! Would buy again if it went on another great sale like it did when I purchased it for her bed.

    Read More
    AMANDA S. February 16, 2017
  • Carl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for company, easy setup and take down, compact for storage.

    Read More
    Marty H. January 25, 2017
  • Ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok mattress for the price, but it definitely sags after a year or so. I opted to invest in a higher quality mattress.

    Read More
    Kyung C. January 24, 2017
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping very well on this mattress, I love it!

    Read More
    Sherrie E. January 13, 2017
  • Essential 8 inch Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress after years of sleeping on a mattress with box springs it was quite a relief to change courses If I was moving around it never disturbed my mate which was a plus! I would buy this mattress again !

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 12, 2017
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was on the fence about this one due to only being 8 inch thickness, but it turned out great and I've had it for years.

    Read More
    baqubah January 10, 2017
  • Nice bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice queen bed mattress....

    Read More
    Keyur P. January 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 years ago and use it in my spare bedroom. I just purchased a very expensive mattress for my master bedroom and it's so hard so I sneak off to the spare bedroom from time to time.

    Read More
    Norma S. December 23, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Cost is great. sleep is wonderful, and no wear on this in many years of use. Box spring would be sagging already if we did not have this. Love it for a great nights sleep. No over heating as we have a mattress cover on it. will always buy this type. Box springs would be sagging by now.

    Read More
    madman December 20, 2016
  • Comfortable and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I used this mattress over year now, so it's been tried and tested. We used to have really expensive orthopedic mattress, but after 10+ years of use, it didn't feel like how it used to feel. As we tried to replace the mattress, going to all different mattress stores, somehow nothing really felt right, at least in our budget. I wasn't sure about how memory foam will withhold time, so decided to try this one and possibly upgrade to higher end one. This one was really heavy out of the box. But once we aired it out, and tried it on top of our box springs, it feels so comfortable, night after night. I don't think we will keep it for 10 years, but at least for several more years, we won't have problems at all.

    Read More
    witepw November 21, 2016
  • Perfect for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my guest room some time ago. I recently added a gel pad to the Matress but it has held up very well

    Read More
    Valerie C. November 21, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the home door step delivery

    Read More
    dwilson November 16, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, gives you a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Kim C. November 12, 2016
  • 3+ Years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for over 3 years and it's held up well and is still very comfortable.

    Read More
    Efrain M. November 9, 2016
  • Great memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up extremely well and is very comfortable. High quality for a low price.

    Read More
    leslieadn November 3, 2016
  • Mattress

    Very comfortable and not expensive

    Read More
    Nutan P. September 30, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this two year ago and it's still as soft as the first day. Great mattress.

    Read More
    Sony September 18, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as comfortable as the twin size memory foam mattress I got some years back. Guess that's what they mean when they say you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shoprannms September 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the quality of this mattress.

    Read More
    Destiny E. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links