Read All Reviews for Essentials 8-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress ever! Not too soft and not too hard. Just perfect!

    Read More
    pinkflower123 March 3, 2017
  • 2 years later and it blows

    terrible mattress, was awesome at first and now it sucks

    Read More
    Chris M. December 9, 2016
  • You will love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this mattress in 2012 and have been using it for more than 4 years now and its as good as new even today. The firmness level is perfect. I wanted to buy another one and just realized that I never wrote a review of it. I am not a review guy but this mattress truly deserves 5 stars especially with the price you pay and what you get. Its far far better than pricy mattresses you get in store.

    Read More
    Muktesh B. November 3, 2016
  • Like the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for this price

    Read More
    Mihail R. November 1, 2016
  • Best I've ever had for such a reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned a queen bodipedic for several years. We decided to get a king mattress and tried a ton. Went to several stores and we both weren't happy at the same time. (My husband is a side/back sleeper and I'm a stomach sleeper) we were contemplating buying a tempurpedic mattress. The only one we could agree on was *** . However being that we both slept so great on the queen mattress we decided to try this king first. We are both super happy with this mattress. Glad we saved *** too!

    Read More
    Nikki September 9, 2016
  • Guest love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get ton of compliments on the bed. People sleep well on it!

    Read More
    jennifer1500000 September 8, 2016
  • Janhrggty
    Verified Purchase

    Owned it for over 2 yr's. Still in perfect shape. Sleeps like a dream, never know when each turn over during the night. Would recommend it to anyone. Still worth more than we paid for it.

    Read More
    janhrggty July 22, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress. I have owned the queen size for many years. Opens up right out of the box. Love it.

    Read More
    cbee926 June 24, 2016
  • Great mattress, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came rolled up and vacuum sealed. We took it out of the box and it expanded to it's normal size pretty quickly. We let it expand and off-gas overnight, then swapped out the old mattress the next day. It is a bit firm, so if you prefer a soft mattress you would need to have a softer foam top / eggshell type of thing. I happen to like the firmness, I have not slept better!

    Read More
    Robert C. June 3, 2016
  • best mattress for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress almost two years and it's still comfy.

    Read More
    Casandra M. June 2, 2016
  • What a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The best mattress for the least amount.

    Read More
    dpalacios February 24, 2016
  • 4 years in and barely a dent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress 4 years ago when my family was coming up to visit and didn't have a bed for my aunt or mother in law. Shipped in about 3-4 days and arrived just in time to air out and fully expand. My wife and I have used this mattress since then and we still love it. We're about to buy another one and transfer this to our guest room. There's a little bit of a dent where we usually sleep, but not a deep valley.

    Read More
    tdwest12 December 23, 2015
  • BUYER
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS GREAT, I REPLACED A PILLOW TOP MATTRESS AND IT IS LITTLE HEAVEN, BUT COME COLD WEATHER IT IS COLD, YOU JUST TURN YOUR ELECTION BLANKET ON FIRST HOUR BEFORE GOING TO BED, IT WILL SOFTEN UP THEN..BUT OTHER THEN THAT IT IS GREAT. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY...

    Read More
    Julia S. December 7, 2015
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, less back pain. Love this mattress and so does my husband.

    Read More
    jacklyn f. December 1, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this same mattress about 5 tears ago in a queen size and went off the reviews at the time. Love this mattress! I moved and got it in a king size! For the price you can't beat it! It is not too hard and not too soft! Got my friends to purchase same one!

    Read More
    Steffanie K. November 20, 2015
  • best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is very comfortable. We have had it for over a year now and consider it the best investment ever. You won't be sorry if you purchase. I purchasing another one for our guest room.

    Read More
    Doreen R. November 7, 2015
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam lost its memory and support within a year.

    Read More
    Tyler L. November 6, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Bought this over a year ago and it has held up great. The quality is top notch, and the price is great. Would definately purchase again!

    Read More
    Brianna S. September 27, 2015
  • Awesome bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for a condo we have on the coast. It's better than the mattress we have at home. I'm thinking about switching them! Very comfortable and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joseph99 September 12, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Firm when you first get on it, but one awesome mattress, sleep like a baby and wake up feeling great

    Read More
    sylvanbc August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links