Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mattress, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to everybody

    Read More
    Irina V. November 3, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    First two years, the memory foam did not reflect back to up position when I slept specially, the weather was cold. It is ok now.

    Read More
    schung1688 April 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. Hard but just perfect. I wake up like a newborn ;)

    Read More
    Iza K. March 1, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for my sons and its the best mattress in our house

    Read More
    Oscar J D. December 8, 2015
  • new mattress is great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! LOVE it. I purchased one for every bed in the house.

    Read More
    STACY F. November 16, 2015
  • HEAD OF HOUSEHOLD
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE IN THE GUEST BEDROOM SOME OF MY GUEST LOVE THEM AND OTHERS THINK THEY ARE TOO HARD

    Read More
    SUE September 26, 2015
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one. These are always good.

    Read More
    Roy A. June 23, 2015
  • I was surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    only reason i wouldn't give this 5 stars is because a few of the corners never fully expanded. you can't tell with sheets on and it doesn't affect the comfort. but its very comfortable. you don't sink in to far, no hand print, but that is not what i was looking for.

    Read More
    Marcus W. June 23, 2015
  • Great product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple of these for my guest room and have heard nothing but praise from my guests. Of course, these matrasses are only occasionally used, so I expect them to hold up.

    Read More
    Oma in Illinois October 29, 2014
  • Very Firm!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never slept on these mattresses but my boys do not like how hard they are. :(

    Read More
    kimberlyhines September 16, 2014
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so so comfortable. We bought it for our son, and I want to sleep in his bed every night.

    Read More
    kj645 November 9, 2013
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    My 7yr old is enjoying this mattress.Just perfect. Saving to buy a King size!

    Read More
    xxxtuci October 29, 2013
  • Bodipedic 10 inch foam mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we wanted. PERFECT price very reasonable. We received the boxes earlier then anticipated, very happy

    Read More
    valleybabe28 October 1, 2013
  • very satisfied with Bodipedic mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and price. perfect for platform beds! Grandkids sleeping well and no complaints. Mom and Dad very happy! Grandma hit a home run with these mattresses.

    Read More
    pgflgram July 30, 2013
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying a memory phone mattress and I wanted one that I can afford. After looking around I decided to try overstock. I was a little hesitant in purchasing a mattress online but reading the reviews convinced me. The delivery was very quick and it came in a week. The instructions were easy and all I had to do was open the box, remove the plastic and let the bed air out and take form. I waited a little more than 12 hours before sleeping in it. At first it felt a little too firm but 2 weeks into it and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT and can't wait to get into bed. I get the best nights sleep and no longer wake up with any body aches or soreness. The smell was not as bad as I thought it would be but there definitely is a smell. It went away fairly quickly. Great price, great mattress and delivery and setup was easy.

    Read More
    bellydancersf July 23, 2013
  • Awesome choice!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived promptly. I opened the airtight bag and let the bed start to reshape itself. I was expecting this to take all night or several days but was mostly done in couple of hours and I did sleep on it that night with great satisfaction. I have been TOTALLY happy with this product, have slept great every night since getting it, and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cloydchiro June 20, 2013
  • Lovely comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these and they arrived promptly in their boxes, well packed. We wiggled the mattresses out and took off the plastic and they puffed up immediately. They do smell a bit odd the first day or two but it then goes away completely. These are very very comfortable, the fine balance between soft yet supportive. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    oldmankangaroo33 June 1, 2013
  • bodipedic mattress
    Verified Purchase

    best mattress I have ever slep on,would recommend this product

    Read More
    hilleyrhilley May 28, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier, at 66yrs old and with horrible neck and back pain this bed is exactly what I needed to begin sleeping soundly and comfortable once again. The Tempurpedic was out of my price range but this bed is every bit comparable for a lot less money. Slept on it the very first night, no smell, no problems at all.

    Read More
    trinitychuck May 27, 2013
  • Better than a hotel!
    Verified Purchase

    We visited my son as he moved into a new house. I ordered the mattress to be delivered as we arrived and it was set up in a spare bedroom. There was no unpleasant odor and the mattress "relaxed" into shape within half a day. That mattress paid for itself while we were there, allowing us to stay at the house instead of a hotel. We slept well. The mattress was even more comfortable than my (much more expensive) Memory Foam mattress at home, possibly because it was not as firm. My son has abandoned his expensive, innerspring bed for the Bidipedic bed, so it is no longer "the extra bed." This was an excellent choice - it arrived on time, moved into the house easily, was super comfortable, and a great value. No downside at all, and yes, I would recommend it without reservation.

    Read More
    edgemistress May 24, 2013