Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials 10-Inch Queen-Size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I did quite a bit of shopping before choosing this mattress. It is very comfortable – firm, but not hard – and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    Kristin L. November 4, 2016
  • Love!!

    I would recommend this bed to anyone! So comfortable and soft!

    Read More
    niki3694 November 3, 2016
  • Still waiting for a flat mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 8" version two years ago and loved it so much I ordered the 10" for my master bedroom. I opened it within an hour of its delivery, and expected it would flatten just like my first one did. I was wrong. It has been more than 72 hours, and all four corners are off the platform bed. It is lumpy, and there is no way I am going to sleep on it like this. Maybe it sat in a box for too long. Unacceptable, and I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    colkev September 3, 2016
  • Essentials 10-Inch Queen Size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was delivered on time and in good condition and when unpacked expanded to full size. The mattress had very little odor and we slept on it after airing out for one night. It is very suportive and comfortable. Very happy with the quality and price.

    Read More
    Beatrice J. September 2, 2016
  • michelle
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable bed. worth every penny.

    Read More
    michelle b. November 16, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Bodipedic mattress. I bought the first one 6 years ago and liked it a lot. No chemical smell. Nice and firm. It lost some firmness after 4-5 years, but was still very comfortable. Great value.

    Read More
    Eugene F. November 1, 2015
  • No odor, seems comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a guest room, so I don't use it, but! It had NO odor when I opened it and it expanded in less than 24 hours. I've layed on it a few times and lounged on it once for about an hour, seems very comfortable. Firm with foamy memory-foam give.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 2, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It is a little firm, but conforms to your body as you lay. It is much better than springs! I'm already looking to purchase a king size sand move this one to guest room for others to enjoy. Love it!

    Read More
    stephaustin June 21, 2014
  • what headache?
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress after trying a friends Bodipedic mattress. It was as advertised - my wife and I are bothe sleeping better that BB BB=before biopedic my wif no longer wakes with a headaches that had been a constant in her life BB

    Read More
    jtpower41 February 4, 2014
  • bodipedic memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    This matress is absolutely fantastic! feels good when I sleep and it does not smell at all!No smell coming out from this one. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    shokishok October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aimee F F. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links