Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wooden Entry Way Sofa Console Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is very poorly made. It had scratches on the wood. On the front of the table it looks like they glued it together. It is just awful!! I had to go buy a wood kit to salvage it!! Don't buy!!

    Read More
    ANGELA H. March 30, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer is basically cardboard. VERY thin fiber board. When I opened the drawer all 4 sides came apart. Had to glue the entire thing together as the assembly staples had damaged (pulled out) the fiber board shelf corners.The unit is poorly made and probably wont last long. I had to reinforce all joints with glue.. DONT BUY unless you need a restoration project.

    Read More
    pilotbell222 March 13, 2015
  • Great entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for the entry way in my apartment and it's really perfect. I like that it has 4 legs and is sturdy. The drawer is also nice for small items so they aren't sitting around as clutter or getting lost. It's a perfect table for keys, mail and looks great by my door. I'm very pleased with the table and the delivery was very quick.

    Read More
    Jill December 5, 2014
  • Cheap Built and toy like
    Verified Purchase

    First time ever order from OVERSTOCKS. This table is very cheap built. It came in with four legs and a table top. assemble in 30 seconds. wobbling and so cheap made. This one will going back to overstocks. Hope i dont have any problems

    Read More
    maximus October 10, 2014
  • this thing is TINY
    Verified Purchase

    this table is TINY! It is extremely short, way too short for a sofa/entry way table and while it looks cute in the picture, in real life, it is VERY Small!

    Read More
    wahmom September 27, 2014
  • Great Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a while. I love the quality and style. It fits my need. I just can't say enough about my experience with overstock.com. In reading the reviews, I have not been disappointed with the products I have bought. Thank you.

    Read More
    lonestardee July 8, 2013
  • fits the entry way perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect in my entry way and it looks like it costs more than it actually did. Color is exactly as shown and this piece looks great!

    Read More
    frecklescreation May 5, 2013
  • Perfect size and look for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a very good price for the product. I paid *** for it and it looks very expensive. It really adds flair to my entryway. Love it!

    Read More
    reecipie April 5, 2013
  • perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table for the front entryway, just a place to hold a lamp and drawer for keys. It is light and easy to move when cleaning and is not in the way. I don't usually like dark wood but it looks good on the white tile flooring.

    Read More
    beemergirl56 January 18, 2013
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars but the drawer doesn't fit 100%!

    Read More
    coronastar January 18, 2013
  • Great piece for a small entry way.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It is well constructed and doesn't look cheap. It arrived looking exactly like the picture. The assembly is simple. You just screw on the legs and you're done.

    Read More
    mariaofga June 29, 2012
  • Attractive little table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This little table fits nicely on my stair landing, seems sturdy enough. Assembly was a snap -- just screw on the legs and add the drawer knob. I was a little disappointed that the legs weren't finished at the bottom with levelers or felt to protect the floor but that's remedied easily enough. The drawer isn't on any rollers, it's just a wooden slide-out box type but will suffice for small items. Overall, it meets my needs and I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    cheewizz June 26, 2012
  • Entry Way Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table for my front entry hall. Very pleased with the price and the quality. Will buy from overstock.com again

    Read More
    ross66 June 24, 2012
  • Great piece to complete an entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the console. I had a smalll area to fill but wanted just the right piece and this console filled the bill. It looks so nice and it's hard to believe that it cost so little but looks so good. Thanks

    Read More
    taliachris2 June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ABBY D. July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    madelyn m. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosetta S. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bundsgaard February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links