Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wooden Chair Side End Table With Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table for beside the couch - little drawer holds remote and shelf below holds charging station for electronics - perfect for what we needed

    Read More
    nannahmom January 20, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are just right for chair side tables. Glad I bought two of them. Color was right on (cherry)

    Read More
    dfulham August 11, 2014
  • Nice inexpensize table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table. We were looking for a narrow table to fit next to our couch, and the pics and dimensions of this table looked promising. Once we received it, it took a bit of assembly, but it went together quickly and simply. The finish is decent, especially for the bargin price. The drawer is convenient, and we especially like the elevated edge around the top surface. Great value, good fit. Would recommend!

    Read More
    bobmeredith September 9, 2013
  • Nice inexpensive table
    Verified Purchase

    This tiny, inexpensive table is perfect beside my husband's recliner in the den. It is not a fine piece of furniture, but looks appropriate with our antiques and replaced a tv table he set up regularly. The tiny drawer holds 2 tv remotes and. nothing else. I may order another one.

    Read More
    mjb812 June 25, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive little table. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I had a piece of glass cut to fit in the tray top and put pics of my grandchildren underneath. Nice addition to my den area. Holds phone, book, coffee cup, whatever, and has a tiny drawer for the remote, a pad and pen.

    Read More
    gtsuebaby May 1, 2013
  • Great Table but Watch Out!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First off, let me say I love this table. The only problem I found, I can live with. But, if that drawer in the table is real important to you, you may have a problem. The pictures they show on the pages never show the drawer open and for good reason. Based on the measurments given, the face of the drawer comes in at around 9 inches. That's what it is when you get it. However, the inside of the drawer measures 5 inches from inside to inside wall. That may sound big enough but draw yourself a picture to size and you'll realize you might as well have no drawer at all. Turns out, I didn't really need that drawer much so it's okay for my use. I just thought everyone should know ahead of time. Thanks....

    Read More
    rpkesterson February 23, 2013
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was super fast. Nicely packaged. No mars or scratches on the wood. The instruction for putting it together were lousy. But, it turned out to be a very nice looking table. I have it placed on a vinyl floor and it sets perfectly level (no wobbling). I had my local glass company cut a piece of glass to set inside the raised sides. With the raised sides, things don't fall off of it and the glass protects it. The handy little drawer is an added bonus. Great table for use beside the LayZBoy.

    Read More
    tuscanychip February 15, 2013
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this little chair side table. It fits nicely between 2 chairs and is just the right size for a small lamp.

    Read More
    pudge450 January 9, 2013
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece because I had a need for a side table next to a large couch in my living room and wanted it to be useful but not large. This was/is the perfect piece. There was a significant amount of assembly required but the illustrations were easy to follow and it may have taken 20 minutes to complete. I was concerned that it would be difficult to assemble such that it was level, with all four legs hitting the floor solidly, but this concern turned out to be unwarranted. Overall, I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    tzoeller January 1, 2013
  • just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for narrow, deep tables to go in some tight spaces and this worked well. They are not top-of-the-line pieces, but we weren't expecting them to be for the price. They are sturdy and good looking, though, and the drawer is functional (holds two remotes). I would definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    jiggsnotkaren November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy A. August 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nimalka K. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin D. June 18, 2016