Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wood Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Bathroom, New Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this mirror. We've had it for a year now and we still love it. Goes perfectly with the new vanity.

    Read More
    elysecheryl August 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mirror years ago for our bath remodel. It is very nicely made and solid.

    Read More
    Crystal W. April 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was a great add to my small bathroom, thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser576615 February 23, 2017
  • Nora's View Point
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Does not ever get steamed up.

    Read More
    Lenora T. February 15, 2017
  • ms. west
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, thinking about purchasing another one.

    Read More
    danita w. June 21, 2016
  • great looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the money

    Read More
    Reynold D. May 7, 2015
  • Mirror is perfect for espresso vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the mirror. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    norbs February 15, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous mirror. It is excellent quality and very heavy. Unfortunately, I will need to return it because we thought we could hang it long ways in order to fit where we needed it to, but it can only be hung sideways as shown in the photo. The hanging hardware cannot be changed. Disappointed that it won't work for us because I love it :(

    Read More
    robinp33 January 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I was very impressed by the mirrow and it goes so well in my bathroom. I can't beat this quality for the price.

    Read More
    draylady March 16, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just two comments on our new mirrors (we bought two for bathroom) First, we hung our mirrors the opposite direction (vertically instead of horizonally as pictured). Although it is not set up for this, it can be done. But it does take just a bit of rearranging the hardware on the back of the mirror. Second, it has a paint-like film on the back that is easily scratched and when it arrived it already had a couple of small scratches in the paint which can be seen when you look into the mirror. I didn't want the hassle of a return, but if it were me, I'd appreciate the heads up.

    Read More
    azjavagirl November 10, 2010
  • I bought 2 of these mirrors!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! arrived quickly and safely - thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    theampres October 20, 2010
  • Great budget find
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and well packaged. The sides are a high quality wood, very dark brown to almost black. I couldnt see in the picture that the wood is beveled, so that was a surprise when I unpacked it, but I think it makes the sides look nicer. The back is unfinished mirror, which is why this is a budget piece, but the front is excellent. As someone else mentioned this can only be hung horizontally wide, not vertically tall.

    Read More
    scillashop October 13, 2010
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mirrors for my master bath to put over each vanity. I was very pleased to see the quality of these mirrors. They look much more expensive then they are. They are a perfect fit in my comtemporary home.

    Read More
    new2ndhomeowner May 7, 2010
  • how to hang?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous mirror, but beware if you intend to hang it vertically, rather than horizontally (with the wood on the sides). It comes with a heavy metal hanger on the backwhich cannot be removed- I tried to do this and I ended up scratching the mirror from the back by rubbing off some of the mirror coating on the back of the glass, which cant be repaired. So if you want to hang the mirror with the wood on the top and bottom, make sure you do not attemt to remove the hanger and re-position it. You will have to find another way to hang it, such as putting a brass hanger on the wood on the back, as I did.

    Read More
    aprilh72 April 15, 2010
  • Looks Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for over a wall mount faucet in our 3/4 bath. Modern enough to fit with my bathroom. It is really heavy!

    Read More
    dietrichhomes April 6, 2010
  • nice mirror but ...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it believing that it was 31.5 in. H x 23.6 in. W. but it is actually 23.6 in. H x 31.5 in. W. So instead of it being tall and skinny, it is short and wide. It is a very nice mirror and we are disappointed to have to retun.

    Read More
    hkl98 March 25, 2010
  • expresso wood mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was delighted with the quality and design of this mirror...the expresso finish is almost black, but there is wood grain showing through the stain. It also is just different enough with the 2, not 4, sided frame to make it interesting. My only complaint with the piece is the hanging hook. It is difficult to attach the mirror to the wall.

    Read More
    gayleo January 27, 2010
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a contempory mirror that had a little bit of personality. This one fit the bill. Perfect size above my new vanity that is expresso. They both look more black then expresso. It is no light weight, fairly heavy. Love it

    Read More
    robbylynn December 27, 2009
  • Nice looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bathroom mirror form ages but couldn't find any thing like this mirror. After searching on internet I saw the this mirror and order one. Without telling the total price to my wife, she really liked it. So it is the part of our new bathroom. Side are made of wood which also looks beautiful.

    Read More
    ma7306 November 11, 2009
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    i like this mirror very much. we are redoing our home in a more modern style and this will be really good in one bathroom. i like the color - wanted something dark but not black.

    Read More
    dnturner September 9, 2009
Sponsored Links