Today $726.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wicker 4-piece Patio Conversation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product 4 yard ago and it's still standing.

    Read More
    beatrice c. March 22, 2017
  • Wicker Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this patio furniture for just over 4 years. The cushions faded after about a month - they are no longer sage green, but a pale green - almost white. The table leg started to unravel about a year or so ago so I just cut it off. The seating is small and perfect for a small patio even for an apartment.

    Read More
    pickles19 September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Had this set three years now and it still looks great. Have to replace the cushions soon but that is because I have two huge dogs so kind of expected.

    Read More
    Amy S. April 12, 2016
  • Brown wicker patio set
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the patio set except for the cushions. We bought the set in 2013 and the cushions already need to be replaced due to fading, and we protected them as much as possible. We still think the set was a good buy, compared to prices elsewhere.

    Read More
    Robert M. April 11, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture is very solid and worth the price

    Read More
    patrick76 December 23, 2015
  • Sheila K.
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Good set for the price!

    Read More
    Sheila K. June 9, 2015
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Into my 2nd season using this set, and it's held up great. It was stored outside this winter (although covered) and there was no damage. My only complaint is with the cushions...they absolutely are *not* waterproof so I'm always brining them inside when rain is in the forecast. When the cushions DO get left in the rain, it can takes to drain them out and dry them.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 20, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The set is made very well. It looks good and is comfortable. I have a small narrow enclosed patio and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Audrie April 24, 2015
  • 4 piececonversation patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and the color was as describe. Great price.

    Read More
    sprice1 January 8, 2014
  • i love my espresso wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    I lover my Espresso wicker 4 piece patio conversation set

    Read More
    gerry0000 January 1, 2014
  • Wonderful set~~
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes to my house compliments this on my porch!!! This is the largest and def one of the best purchases I have made from Overstock thus far~~

    Read More
    lilcutie09 December 13, 2013
  • Awsome patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful patio set, Be aware the size is perfect for people of my size (5'4), however my husband (6'5) says its a bit small for him. Overall, a great deal, and looks more expensive in person. The green cushions are more of an olive color than I expected, but I livened it up with some rich (black ,red, gold and green) floral throw pillows. Also, be aware since this is an oversized delivery, the free shipping to your home means you must be home the exact scheduled time that the local carriers say they will be dropping it off, or there will be another $150.00 delivery fee added. Some of the reviews I read mentioned the delivery crew opened the boxes and removed the contents, but not here in our community of Jupiter, Florida. :( But, I liked the fact the set was already assembled except the coffee table. Unfortunately, when I removed the coffee table from it"s box, I might have misplaced the screws/ bolts (never saw any). So my husband went an got some from hardware store and put it together for me. Awesome!

    Read More
    flacowgirl December 7, 2013
  • Great set for the time being.

    Not the highest end furniture but very functional, stable, well built and reliable on our front porch. We didn't want to spend a ton of money as this isn't our "forever" house. This set is perfect as it looks very classic.

    Read More
    mlw219 October 22, 2013
  • No the best set if you're tall.
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great on display but if you are a tall or big person, this set will not be comfortable. Play attention to the dimension before buying. It wouldn't be a bad idea if the maker would specify who would be comfortable i.e. goo for people over 6'0" etc.

    Read More
    xx07 October 19, 2013
  • Overall great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product after doing a lot of research trying to find something for my porch. This was by far the best overall deal and especially considering I found this same piece from other websites and it cost up to $XXX and shipping was not included. This looks even better in person, my husband and I purchased the espresso wicker with red orange cushions. The quality is good, the table was the only piece that needed assembly and it was easy. My husband and I are very happy with this product and do not have anything negative to say about it.

    Read More
    bowlzinprize October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Balcony
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a really nice wicker set. The settee and chairs are very comfortable and look fantastic.

    Read More
    sallys16 September 20, 2013
  • Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the set. Ordered green cushions and color was close to what I expected. Delivery was a mess. Worth the wait. Husband and kids all like it! :) P.S. Not powder coated metal under resin wicker, but it is painted black.

    Read More
    jacquelyn725 July 27, 2013
  • very pleased with design, quality and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this set and also with Customer Service which was very helpful. I'll look here first for further purchases.

    Read More
    mvbema July 22, 2013
  • Love the furniture, the cushions...not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Love the furniture, comfy, sturdy and looks great on our patio - the cushions however are on the thin side and I'll be looking for a new set :)

    Read More
    beckyb123 May 22, 2013
  • Solid set, if a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our deck to create a conversation area. Seating smaller/narrower than we envisioned, but feels solid and is attractive. Not crazy about cushions as they're a bit thin and green isn't as bright as picture. Overall, a good buy and we look forward to lots of time spent in our outdoor space

    Read More
    jkramer96 May 5, 2013
Sponsored Links