Today: $258.49

At other retailer: $298.03

Save $39.54 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Twin XL Mate's Platform Storage Bed with 3 Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bed, quality lacking a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my teenage son. Was able to put together very easily. It looks nice but the drawers have not help up well. Unfortunately, I think it's just the way drawers are made these days with the flimsy bottoms.

    Read More
    Amy M. March 27, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed. Never again....very cheap....

    Read More
    sasitricia March 6, 2017
  • Very Good Quality at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bed together by myself. It would be easier with two sets of hands, but possible by yourself. Bed is very sturdy! I plan on making custom bunk beds by using this as the base bed and adding on for the top bunk :)

    Read More
    lljkmom January 3, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and looks amazing

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 6, 2016
  • Twin XL mate's platform bed with 3 drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Worried about durability because made mostly of compressed wood shavings

    Read More
    linda c. November 24, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I painted mine white to match my decor. It's hard to find a decent priced 3 drawer white bed out there!! I've had this bed for a month now and it's great. VERY sturdy and comfortable with just a mattress and not box. SUCKS that there is no headboard tho but guess that might raise the price if there was one. Oh well...

    Read More
    Janice B. November 1, 2016
  • LINDA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CHEAP BED AND THE INSTRUCTIOS WERE NOT CLEAR FOR SUCH A CHEAP BED WAS SO HARD TO PUT TOGETHER AND THE SLATS UNDER THE MATTRESS ONE WAS WARPPED R AS FAR AS THE MATTRESS THAT IS GREAT BUT BECAREFUL WHEN ORDERING THE BED

    Read More
    lindaredmond September 7, 2016
  • no headboard as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    not to easy to put together by their directions. I kept looking for the headboard

    Read More
    Brandon B. May 9, 2016
  • Teen boy room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, not hard to put together except for me(mom) I could not figure the drawers out, my son had to do them. Overall Nice.

    Read More
    Hiawatha A. May 6, 2016
  • My Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. But really need two people to do it. She has been comfortable daily.

    Read More
    cforbin May 3, 2016
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat this bed.

    Read More
    Lora B. March 20, 2016
  • Great design, Poor materials.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of press board! If they would use real wood would be a great peice. Just don't expect it to last long.

    Read More
    OstkUser94307 March 19, 2016
  • Very nice bed, and very solid
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very functional, sturdy, and easy to assemble (our tween actually put most of it together since it's his bed). The wood is solid and the color is exactly as advertised. I will buy another one when my other son is ready for a bed.

    Read More
    kim4029 March 18, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several items at once and was pleased with the other items but this arrived with parts missing. Difficult to assemble and has a cheap appearance when assembled.

    Read More
    Matt O. February 9, 2016
  • It's what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    A great bed for the guest room. It is fairly easy to assemble - the instructions were spot on. Awesome buy!

    Read More
    Nikola S. January 19, 2016
  • Espresso twin XL Mate's platform
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, I liked the color, .

    Read More
    eunice M. December 16, 2015
  • Not baf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's college apartment. He said difficult to assemble. It was perfect for his needs. The problem was trying to disassemble & assemble again. He brought it home, set it up in his room (he really liked it). We sold the house and left it. No way it would survive another disassemble...this was over 1 1/2 years. It was well worth the cost.

    Read More
    SE December 13, 2015
  • Meets my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed for a small space. Love the built in drawers.

    Read More
    kgrace1 November 30, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty flimsy, but if you're after something short term or that won't be used daily it will work.

    Read More
    ani5 November 16, 2015
  • Nice storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Twin XL platform bed for a teenager. It feels sturdy and the extra storage is a plus.

    Read More
    elenute November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links