| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $248.49

At other retailer: $363.99

Save $115.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Twin Mate's Platform Storage Bed with 3 Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for a 5 year old. I don't think it's sturdy enough for someone over 200 pounds to sleep in. Drawer are great, but can't take a lot of weight.

    Read More
    Emalee N. July 4, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It was relatively easy to put together. The bed is sturdy for the price. Looks nice, drawers are good size, and overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica T. June 21, 2017
  • Twin Mates platform storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy my grandson loves it!!

    Read More
    Tammy R. May 7, 2017
  • Good basic storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bed for about two months and so far I'm happy with the purchase. When the bed arrived, the paint was chipped on a few areas but luckily most faced the inside of the bed.

    Read More
    Jenny Y. April 22, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheaply made and the paint chips off easily at the edges of the drawers since there aren't any handles.

    Read More
    Helen L. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my son needed

    Read More
    Theresa N. February 1, 2017
  • For my grandson as his new bedroom at our house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, 3 hours estimated, the only suggestion, lost one small part. Wish you could send one extra screw.

    Read More
    Beatriz Soco O. November 17, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    great for guest bedroom, super easy to put together. provides additional storage

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 23, 2016
  • Comfy Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I donated two of these beds to a needy family. One of the older boys assembled the beds and said it was very easy! Great space-saver, too, with the drawers under the bed. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser532185 September 5, 2016
  • Son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    No trouble putting together!

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 15, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult according to my husband. That said now that it is together it is comfortable and the storage is great.

    Read More
    Dorine R. June 30, 2016
  • Not a good idea
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, but I don't know what happened, it was okay until we tried to move it, and it was not to stay together for so reason, I'll not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Mary P. June 9, 2016
  • Linda Cusano
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Well made. Grandson loves it.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 17, 2016
  • Nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it! Took some doing with putting together but worth it.

    Read More
    Tacy O. January 24, 2016
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to put together. I did it all by myself and I'm a girl! I wish the drawers were a little sturdier but their good for sheets and extra blankets.

    Read More
    Keisha C. November 30, 2015
  • bed with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    Rona N. August 21, 2015
  • retired TX teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a retirement apartment, this downsized bed gave me more space, more attractiveness, more function. I put it together myself, with no problems. I'm 74, and had major right hand surgery with finger tendon replacement and existing osteoarthritis. Still made it just fine! All my neighbors know how I feel about Overstock. Also have the drop leaf small dining table. Overstock has made my apt. home!!!!

    Read More
    Martha Holden H. August 9, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the sturdiness of this bed. It went together well and I did it all myself. It looks real nice and serves my purposes. I really like the drawers for storage.

    Read More
    Mary P. April 22, 2015
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    had to drill a few holes to finish bed but other wise went together pretty easy

    Read More
    Lou S. April 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it! Plenty of storage for socks, shorts and t-shirts.

    Read More
    Varonica  K. March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links