Today: $183.59
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Tri-mirror Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i recommend this very good
    Verified Purchase

    i love my vanity table the chair legs are a little weak. needs to state weight size for stool

    Read More
    cassandra k. April 20, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, not great just good

    Read More
    Benjamin R. March 20, 2017
  • Espresso Vanity table & mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality - the color & how easy it was for my husband to put this together! Has been well worth it's cost!

    Read More
    eileen9552 February 15, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++++++++++++Seller

    Read More
    Keisa M. February 14, 2017
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It was A Christmas gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser388888 January 12, 2017
  • one corner cracked
    Verified Purchase

    received it and one corner is cracked. I assembled it already so just asked for partial refund.

    Read More
    XINTONG P. January 10, 2017
  • Decent value
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is beautiful, although there was a damaged corner that someone had obviously tried to repair. It faced the back, so not a huge deal. Overall nice piece for the price, easy to assemble. Be sure to measure - smaller than it appears in the pic.

    Read More
    Gary S. January 6, 2017
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My adult daughter loves it!

    Read More
    neilbartdude January 3, 2017
  • Great Value & Functionality
    Verified Purchase

    It will be a great addition to you bedroom, den, or living room. You can use as a small writing desk or TV stand with or without the mirror. You can get creative with ways to use it other than a vanity.

    Read More
    John G. January 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It really is nice and worth the money matched my bed and it's just the right size for my perfume

    Read More
    stacy j. December 30, 2016
  • My beautiful Espreso Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a vanity since I was a little girl. When I saw this vanity, I said yes, this is what I want. This vanity is so pretty and elegant. It is a perfect fit for my room. It looks better in person and it is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Margaret P. October 17, 2016
  • Pretty product
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The only reason it isn't 5 stars is that I think it's fairly bizarre how the mirror doesn't have pre-drilled holes in the back to attach to the desk. However, everything else was very easily to put together. I specifically wanted a small desk so people should know this isn't a big grand vanity, but very simple. Also,"espresso" looks more distressed in the picture. It is actually very polished and has a nice dark color. I'm very pleased with this vanity and as usual will shop here at Overstock again!

    Read More
    Sarah M. October 10, 2016
  • So happy with this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this vanity, it is very easy to assemble, it only took a total of 20 minutes to put together. The color is rich and beautiful, the mirrors were intact and the pieces were undamaged. It is packed extremely well! It looks amazing in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Rosalba M. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    There was no holes to attach the mirror to the desk itself! I had to use a screw gun to make holes in the mirror's wooden border. Other than that, it was really easy to assemble and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Madison G. August 27, 2016
  • Nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This piece went together easily. It is the perfect size for a small space.

    Read More
    Karla S. August 2, 2016
  • beautiful and perfect addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and functional vanity, highly recommend

    Read More
    Robyn M. July 6, 2016
  • Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good price and sturdy construction made this a good buy.

    Read More
    Joseph N. June 14, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and is pretty sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Zineera S. May 25, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    it's really beautiful looks amazing I'm so happy with this product!

    Read More
    Roxann H. March 25, 2016
  • Rebiee
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly. Great grade of wood. Only concern, I wish the holes were predrilled for the mirror. I don't have access to a drill, so I can't attach it.

    Read More
    Nikkita W. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links