Today: $91.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Trapeziod Wooden Chair Side End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dark side table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. They are not cheap looking but fairly cheaply made (but so was the price). I do not like the irregular size. I thought they were rectangular but the top is wider at one end versus the other which makes it hard to push them up flush with the couch.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    eyrein December 8, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is coming off because it is not wood we cannot refinish it, laminate does not wear well for any length of time and daily use.

    Read More
    Leota N. October 20, 2016
  • Wear protective equipment when assembling
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are perfect color & size: well worth the price. However, when unpacking the box, I noticed fiberglass particles covering the surfaces of all the wooden components. I recommend a particle dust mask, gloves, & goggles while you clean up the parts & dispose of the packaging.

    Read More
    OstkUser164937 October 19, 2016
  • Okay tables
    Verified Purchase

    We were buying a lot of new furniture and rugs, so we needed to save some money and purchased these less expensive tables. You get what you pay for, they feel pretty cheap and were harder to put together than the nicer quality table we also purchased. They look okay, but when I have more funds, I will probably replace them with something nicer.

    Read More
    Barbara J. June 30, 2016
  • Not what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to sit at the end of a couch to hold a coffee cup, iPad, remote control...you get the idea. Too big and the trapezoid shape looks cool in the photo...not so much in person. Laminate seams show and leg gaps a bit from bottom shelf ( I suppose I could have assembled it wrong...but one leg out of four?) plus side...color is nice, height is right, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Frank B. March 28, 2016
  • KDJ0975
    Verified Purchase

    Good little side table to a chair.

    Read More
    Kathy D J. February 9, 2016
  • susie
    Verified Purchase

    so cheaply made and scratch so easy

    Read More
    Susanne O. December 28, 2015
  • nich for inexpensive side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price..simple assembly..

    Read More
    lynette v. September 20, 2015
  • MAF
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously this item had been purchased/returned before shipping to me. Someone had ripped open the accessories pouch and what was left of them was spread all over the bottom of the box. Does anyone at Overstock bother to look at a returned item to make sure this does not happen...guess not. This is very poor and I am extremely disappointed with Overstock for shipping something in this condition. I will now go to Lowe's to replace the missing bolts and rings.

    Read More
    Mary Ann F. April 30, 2015
  • Price High for Average Quality Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    While the title accurately describes the item, there are similar, but less expensive tables that I wish I had purchased. The finish is not as nice as XXXXXXXXXX items we have purchased locally. Shipping was fast and tables were easy to assemble. We are using them in a casual media room so they are acceptable. I was disappointed with the trapezoid design once I saw it in place.

    Read More
    JB January 8, 2014
  • Very Pleased

    This table was exactly as presented online--when it was received it was packaged very well and not mark on it--the quality is very good--its a heavy table for its size--I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sunnysmom01 November 14, 2013
  • weird looking
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very weird looking that I had to return it. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    stylistcloset October 4, 2013
  • College dorm or RV suitable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a "printed" wood surface attached to wood underlay. The surface finish is less than perfect, and has a noticeable texture to it. I purchased it for an RV, so it should be serviceable. I wouldn't put it in my home. It was well packed, but did have some minor damage to three areas from abrasion in transit and rough handling. This was delivered by UPS, and they are really hard on furniture based on my experience. I wish US distributors would refuse any Styrofoam packaging ( like this one) to preserve our environment. Disposal is a problem.

    Read More
    lawremce July 17, 2013
  • okay but not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered threee items for my daughters T.V. room. if it wasn't such a bother i would have sent it back. just not happy with the finish. the other pieces were perfect. they all came quickly and undamaged.

    Read More
    ddz0 May 3, 2013
  • This table is perfect between my recliners!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. It fits perfectly between my recliners and the shape fits the angle of the arms. The color is just like the picture. Very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    nucit7 April 11, 2013
  • Interesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were easy to put together and look good. But the veneer on one end of the side peeled off a bit.

    Read More
    jalonack March 15, 2013
  • trapeziod wooden side table
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality. The construction is mainly press board with cheap wood tape to imitate a wood look.

    Read More
    nance44 March 11, 2013
  • Ingenious chair side table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture. The design fits great in between to chairs that are placed at angles. The tapered design is ingenious. The expresso color matched perfectly with other pieces of furniture in expresso. This was simple to assemble , start to finish was 15 minutes ! A great buy !

    Read More
    fairlight2 January 20, 2013
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually am using this table as a side table by the bed in my guest room. It works perfect! It was so easy to put together and the color matches my headboard almost exactly. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    mimi1823 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links