Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49

Was: $38.25

Save $2.76 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Solid Wood Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it next to my bed and I use it everyday... Well built and looks great!

    Read More
    George N. July 4, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we were looking for!

    Read More
    BRIAN A. April 8, 2017
  • breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well for a few months and then someone bumped into it and the third foot broke off, gorilla glue worked for awhile.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. February 20, 2017
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, effective and inexpensive. Too bad more purchases in life don't meet those requirements.

    Read More
    newcustomer19 February 18, 2017
  • mudroom coat hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Good quality and holds many heavy winter coats.

    Read More
    OstkUser685475 February 14, 2017
  • Perfect entry piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, clean finish and sturdy

    Read More
    mtortola February 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good thing. It's easy to assem.

    Read More
    daili December 27, 2016
  • Double R
    Verified Purchase

    Had to glue base when it cracked while putting it together

    Read More
    Richard R. November 12, 2016
  • This item is well priced and looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer said...it had 6 holes but only 4 spindles. I called customer service. They were very nice and are trying to get the extra parts. I will know in a bout a week.

    Read More
    OstkUser82302 October 30, 2016
  • It's of for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and I like the color. After assembling I feel a bit indifferent about the wooden pegs that screw into the top. I wished they stuck out further from the base and I wish they seemed sturdier.

    Read More
    Carry S. October 24, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together that I did it myself while watching a movie with my son. I usually hand stuff like this to the hubby. I only gave it 4 stars because the weather is still nice out, so I don't know how it will stand against winter coats yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser50463 October 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose but not too sturdy

    Read More
    Carol G. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat. Perfect for my drop zone.

    Read More
    Patricia W. September 11, 2016
  • Mojo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit with bedroom set.

    Read More
    Mary Jo I. September 4, 2016
  • Functional and Easy To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and Easy To Assemble. Takes up minimal space and is sturdy.

    Read More
    recyclednoise September 2, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need it for. Easy assembly...my 4, 6, and 8 year old assembled it together!

    Read More
    Teresa A. June 24, 2016
  • Espresso Solid Wood Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price!

    Read More
    Rose M. June 17, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was so much more than I expected. Nice wood, nice color and the top spins so I can get to the coats in the back!

    Read More
    Nadine C. May 4, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose very well. Thrilled with it.

    Read More
    Abigail C. April 8, 2016
  • Fills the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful finish.

    Read More
    Marianne T R. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links