Sale: $116.41

Save $12.94 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in the space I had planned and I love the look. Great finish, very elegant.

    Read More
    Jacey N. May 1, 2017
  • Expresso Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so rich, fits perfect for side table of recliner sofa. Great quality

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 26, 2017
  • cheap table
    Verified Purchase

    But looks ok, just need to be careful you don't scratch it. It came with some stain chipped off but I can fix with some touch up. Obviously not an expensive table so you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    pfeiferkim December 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a side table for my recliner, and this little piece just happened to match the furniture I already have. The size is perfect, and the drawer holds my remotes. Assembly was easy, however, the wood on the drawer was split when I opened the box, but the Overstock customer service promptly resolved this issue by shipping me a new drawer. It's a decent piece of furniture at a reasonable price. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    eboney86 December 6, 2016
  • perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    simple and beautiful. Love that I can put it sideways. Either way it works.

    Read More
    Susan N. April 29, 2016
  • Great end table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice end table. It really is a true espresso color and it's perfect for our living room because we needed a table that was on the skinnier side. Nice little drawer for extra remotes and small items. Seems of good quality because it has held up just fine in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Heather C. March 10, 2016
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We put together many pieces of furniture that weekend. Of all the things we put together (coffee table, entertainment center, end tables, bed) these were the second most difficult to assemble. The MOST difficult didn't have labelled pieces. It's not easy to hold the shelf and screw the brackets in at the same time. This little pieces requires at least two people to assemble. Since there's no pre-drilled holes in the shelves, it makes it that much more difficult to assemble on your own. Finally, one of the two pieces arrived damaged due to the way it's shipped.

    Read More
    Christie C. January 21, 2016
  • A Piece of Crap!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks better than it is. The veneer is chipping off and whatever is put on top or on the shelf leaves a scratch mark. They are now in my basement waiting to go to the dump! Do not buy!! Very disappointing and cheaply made.

    Read More
    Mistylilacs0; January 21, 2016
  • Great little side table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great and is perfect for a small space. It did take two of us to put it together but it went together pretty easily and quickly.

    Read More
    Paula E. December 9, 2015
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 tables. Easy to assemble but material is so flimsy that you have to be really gentle. Also the top laminate has lumpy spots. The look was okey, contemporary design and really match with the rest of set that I'm trying to complete. The other table has a broken drawer slider so I have to get replacement.

    Read More
    lina December 6, 2015
  • Looks good, but average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty good in our newly decorated living room, but the quality is average. Nice deep color, but it scratches very easily!

    Read More
    1234 November 2, 2015
  • Wkr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice just what is advertised

    Read More
    Kay R. October 21, 2015
  • It'll do
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute. The tops of the my tables (I ordered two) were a bit a damaged. But I was able to place them where you don't see it. They are also not level, so everytime u touch them they rock. I would have expected a bit more for the price. For now it'll do.

    Read More
    Lauren c. September 23, 2015
  • Sturdy night-table
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something narrow to go between bed and door-frames on either side of the Jillian king size bed (also Overstock). Also required a drawer. This one at 14" is just about perfect. Easy to put together, feels solid and goes well with a modern and sophisticated master bedroom. Score.

    Read More
    shelil August 17, 2015
  • Nice little tables
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Skinner than expected.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. April 28, 2015
  • Simple slim design
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together purchased 2 and put together in 30 minutes. The simple slim design looks great on each side of our bed and does not take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    veevee329 February 19, 2015
  • Simple and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple design of these tables ( I bought 2). They're very functional and are nice and slim. There are imperfections in the veneer finish, but not noticeable to others. Assembly wasn't too difficult, just pay attention to the direction of the legs.

    Read More
    robinr44 September 18, 2014
  • Nice end tables
    Verified Purchase

    One of the end tables arrived damaged. Overstocked immediately sent out a replacement. I was very pleased with the quick response.

    Read More
    medhill27 August 26, 2014
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Table is darker than I expected. Easy to assemble. Negative: Sticker on back was nearly impossible to remove. Should have been put in an inconspicuous place.

    Read More
    60elliemay August 11, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Very cute! They look just like the website described them. Super easy to assemble :)

    Read More
    clonesfan319 August 11, 2014
Sponsored Links