Today $365.99

Similar item price: $501.49

Save $135.50 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Queen Mate's 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality product for the price. Bought two of these for my teenagers and they love them. They especially like the storage under the bed.

    Read More
    Lisa T. December 16, 2017
  • Espresso Queen 6-drawer bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Awesome The perfect height and drawer space

    Read More
    Tina M. December 5, 2017
  • Espresso Queen 6-drawer Platform/Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my son whose bedroom was on the small side. It worked out well for him. Seemed to be sturdy and the added storage was beneficial.

    Read More
    shundivi November 2, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and looks expensive. nice and stursy with tons of storage.

    Read More
    ck0124 October 26, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 September 18, 2017
  • Great alternative for limited size room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This platform bed is great for a limit size room that needs storage space. The drawers are large and can store alotta. I like the fact no box spring was required. I get compliments on how comfortable the bed is.

    Read More
    Russell P. September 17, 2017
  • It's a bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a bed. It works. It's a bit wobbly and the drawers aren't perfectly flush. It was an unbelievable pain to assemble, so make sure you have help! It wasn't hard, just there are a ton of parts and a lot of steps.

    Read More
    piff133 August 6, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Weak structure. Will not last.

    Read More
    Starla C. May 8, 2017
  • Weak bead...
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this bed for my son 2 months ago and it's already falling apart from the mattress rails i dont recomend it...

    Read More
    Arnold G. May 5, 2017
  • Be prepared
    Verified Purchase

    Not a strong bed. Took hours hours hours to put it together. It's better to get a solid real wood bed. Upset about it. Hard to put sheets under the mattress, hurts your knuckles to put the sheets under the mattress. Not happy with this product.

    Read More
    Mary Elizabeth T. March 26, 2017
  • What we needed
    Verified Purchase

    While there were many pieces for assembly, my husband was able to put this together in no time. It was just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Amber W. March 16, 2017
  • Poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality draws screws came out. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Jesus D. March 16, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart with in the first 6 months

    Read More
    Natalie S. March 13, 2017
  • Nice looking but a lot of work
    Verified Purchase

    The boards under move a lot you have to keep adjusting them.

    Read More
    Jose V. February 23, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    love this bed. the drawers are nice and deep and it is high off the ground. it is easy to put together and looks very elegant

    Read More
    Jan R. February 22, 2017
  • Instructions are confusing
    Verified Purchase

    Do a dry run before fastening togeather

    Read More
    tznva December 13, 2016
  • Sleeping and Storing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this platform storage bed. I now have to go out and get a new mattress and put my not so old one in the guest bedroom. It wasn't to hard to put together and the storage is wonderful.

    Read More
    Margaret H. October 25, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bed. I don't have a lot of clothes so this is perfect for me.

    Read More
    Eric B. October 10, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is perfect for small bed room. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser541461 September 8, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It took time to put together, but worth it!

    Read More
    Belman W. September 8, 2016