Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Occasional Console Sofa Table Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece, it's just not sturdy, so don't use for books or heavier items.

    Read More
    fab4junkie July 4, 2017
  • handy bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this bookshelf more as a sofa table with an extra display shelf. The bookshelf is nice but does not feel like it will hold a lot of weight, so don't plan on filling it up with books.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Tee115
    Verified Purchase

    The Sofa Table Bookshelf was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect Espresso color that matched my other furniture and Easy to put together. I love it and you will too.

    Read More
    terry1010 April 20, 2017
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    PJB February 10, 2017
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Finish is a little thin but a great buy for the money

    Read More
    orlandokathy January 8, 2017
  • nice for my books in my office
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    elisabe December 12, 2016
  • Decent Overall
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered was completely damaged. One part was split in half... but return was easy enough. The second one I received was not damaged and simple to put together. The appearance of this item is nice but it is extremely flimsy. If you bump into it, the entire table rocks back and forth. Also, the paint started chipping off on the center shelf and I've only had it for about 2 years. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    Elaine S. December 7, 2016
  • console sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using as a buffet table fin our screen house, absolutely love it. Made great and streedy. Thanks

    Read More
    Thomas L. G. August 8, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. The only reason why I give it 3 stars is because the little stickers that cover the screws fell off on their own. I have no children or pets that could have caused them to fall, and they just fell off on their own. So you can see the screws, no big deal. Its still nice (I just found it annoying) now I wish I would have glued the stickers on instead of expecting them to stick on their own.

    Read More
    LUCERO M. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a lot darker than the picture shows

    Read More
    Ava L. May 30, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased this console for my guest room. The color matched my existing furniture, and it looks great!

    Read More
    Linda B. May 8, 2016
  • Couch Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looked much nicer in the picture. Not the quality product I am used to getting from overstock, especially for the price. Just an ok product.

    Read More
    Heather V. April 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy table that is working great in my living room. Do not put anything heavy on it. It will start to bow in the middle

    Read More
    OstkUser98057 April 4, 2016
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this item for a cookbook shelf and I am using it for a coffee center, in a transitional space between my kitchen and family room (I am having a piece of glass cut to protect the top.) It seems very sturdy, and all my cookbooks fit on one shelf. I love it. My boyfriend had no problem at all putting it together.

    Read More
    Cindy L. March 1, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, works perfectly in our living room.

    Read More
    miabenny January 26, 2016
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Used behind my couch. love it!

    Read More
    Cathy G. January 26, 2016
  • Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful and pretty, fits well with our furniture, solid and puts together well. Our only complaint is there are a couple of blemishes on the sides.

    Read More
    Thomas P. December 12, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, spacious, would recommend

    Read More
    hugshou December 11, 2015
  • Great Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size bookshelf for my home office. Great to hold TV and books below.

    Read More
    kikihs November 25, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    looks expensive and is very sturdy

    Read More
    peaches42587 November 17, 2015
Sponsored Links