Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Leather Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good Love It
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Am very satisfied with product. Suits the purpose. Purchased for bedroom. True to description. So far it's a keeper

    Read More
    nubianlove September 21, 2014
  • Nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was the best purchase I've ever made! It's a nice feeling leather, but not too soft that it will scratch. My daughter puts it to the test on a daily basis and it shows no signs of wear and year at all. The inside is pretty big. Enough for a bunch of toys or blankets. I would definitely recommend (I might even buy another one for the foot of my bed!)

    Read More
    johsberg927 July 5, 2014
  • Hinges very flimsy, fell off with no almost no use
    Verified Purchase

    If you never open it to use, you are fine! The hinges are poor design and filmsy. I have hardly used this and it has not been opened frequently, not even once a week. The one hinge fell off in 7 weeks. Do not buy this!

    Read More
    barbarafrn June 5, 2012
  • O.K. if not damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ottoman damaged with a slight tear in the leather in the front corner. The hinges to hold the top on were bent and not on very well. Also, the liner inside the ottoman was loose and moved around when moving the object inside the ottoman. Maybe I just got a bad one. Sent it back to overstock and for $20 more bought a bonded leather ottoman with much better quality.

    Read More
    melba4 April 17, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    At first, was very happy with my purchase. Color is nice. It's real leather and does not look cheap. Large enough to use as a coffee table, which was my intent. Storage is great. However, the hinges holding the top to the bottom broke apart within weeks of getting it. Very dissatisified and considering returning it if it isn't too much of a hassle.

    Read More
    missallie7 April 13, 2012
  • Excellent service.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service, arrived in perfect condition and simple to set up.

    Read More
    schatt April 6, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and very big. We love it and will probably buy the black one too.

    Read More
    bjm1725 April 3, 2012
  • Excellent Quality Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our coffee table for an ottoman and we are very happy with the change. The space inside is more than I thought it would be. Its sturdy but light enough to move around (30lbs). Its excellent quality all around. Very happy with this purchase...and for the cost - YOU REALLY CANNOT beat this deal elsewhere!

    Read More
    dkolds March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links