Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $335.99

At other retailer: $559.99

Save $224.00 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Full Mate's 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these platform beds. One for each child. They love the drawer space which allows them more room in their bedrooms. They also wanted the espresso color. Because the price is outstanding for the twin and full size actresses, I was able to buy them a desk, book shelves and a nightstand. They arrived very well packaged and not difficult at all to put together. The drawers are nice and deep and hold a lot. I added knobs to my son's drawers, which he really liked. I highly recommend this platform bed for the price, the quality and the ease to put together.

    Read More
    Lori S. June 19, 2017
  • Espresso Full Mate's 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very excited to set the bed up, but that excitement quickly became fear when I saw the instructions and all the parts that needed to be assembled. I found by not panicking and removing all pieces from the boxes and organizing them neatly the task ahead became less daunting. I would suggest this is a two person job and even so it will take the average laypeople a couple hours to assemble. The good news is that the directions were excellent and easy to follow. Additionally, all the parts were there and they fit together very nicely. I was very impressed. Now I look forward to sleeping on it. Good luck!

    Read More
    John K. May 26, 2017
  • GOTTA HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item,great storage to have.

    Read More
    OstkUser645014 March 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bit of a pain to put together but nice looking piece of furniture and very comfortable

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. March 2, 2017
  • Bed is Everything We we're Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed loving the fact that it didn't have a huge headboard and the color was exactly what we wanted to match an existing piece of furniture in the room. The bed did take most of the afternoon/evening to put together. The instructions were clear and so my husband and I enjoyed putting the bed together. There was one part that tells you to place the screw aligners in and then when when we moved the boards they fell out so we would recommend putting them in later so you don't lose any of them. Other that that the bed is great and functional. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser859179 January 25, 2017
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these beds and they are great! Love the storage drawers. My 14 year old daughter put them together with no problem

    Read More
    rose a. December 22, 2016
  • Espresso Full Mate's 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This piece did not last 6 months before it began to come apart. The combined weight applied every night is less then mentioned it was capable of supporting.

    Read More
    OstkUser784591 December 12, 2016
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out good for my daughter.

    Read More
    lizd December 9, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, the draws! Just need a back board :-)

    Read More
    Marina N. October 11, 2016
  • Nice Bed, Hard assembly. It is too Big for a full.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bed for our 3 year old son. Bed is nice, perfect height for little one. It takes a while to assemble. 2 hours at the least. the slats do not stay in place and move easily so we screwed these in to fix that problem. Biggest issue is that the frame is too big for a Full sized mattress, there is a 6 inch gap between the actual bed and the mattress that we are going to have to figure out how to Mcgyver.

    Read More
    Marissa T. July 25, 2016
  • served it's purpose for four years
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the drawers broke within six months. We threw it away when we moved four years after purchse.

    Read More
    Carley Z. Brookes July 19, 2016
  • A Challenge, but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the storage with this. Great for teen's room. It was a bear to put together and definitely needs more than one person at various points. Worth it in the end. Quite sturdy, and I love the low profile.

    Read More
    lauraben July 8, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    For our small guest room it adds class and function. The slats can move, but when changing the linens I just check. Assembly was okay once my husband had his groove. We purchased a total of three of these two with 12 drawers for our kids. Saves a lot of space in the room for a desk. Less cluttered.

    Read More
    Christine R. June 8, 2016
  • Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Need to spend some time to put all the parts together, but I was able to do it by myself. Not a great bed, but it will look nice with a Memory foam mattress, no need for box spring and It has a lot of storage, just be careful with the drawers because sometimes it slides out on its own if not properly aligned.

    Read More
    Angelo T. March 14, 2016
  • belinda
    Verified Purchase

    was suppose to be espresso finish. came dark cherry with blonde drawer fronts

    Read More
    Belinda W. March 12, 2016
  • it okay
    Verified Purchase

    bought this without looking at the comments I'm not complaining about it, it is alright but i would spend more money and buy something better but it is a good product

    Read More
    .... February 28, 2016
  • Average bed
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is just average

    Read More
    haloiscrooked February 26, 2016
  • sherry galloway
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was very easy to put together it had a few short wood piles but it worked out ok

    Read More
    Charline G. January 25, 2016
  • Falling apart after less than a month
    Verified Purchase

    So excited by the design of this bed but after less than a month of use the plywood slats that hold the mattress up are falling apart. Do not buy this if you plan for any full size adults who are not tiny thin people to use it.

    Read More
    Julie N. December 8, 2015
  • BAD
    Verified Purchase

    Needs a lot (mean a LOT) of bracings due to poor material and construction

    Read More
    Lan T. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links