Read All Reviews for Espresso Finish Wood Single-drawer Round Side/ End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted these to use as bedroom nightstands. They look fantastic and give a degree of elegance to the room. Really pleased with them and how great they look in the room.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Bought for Office
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price. Excellent and easy to make. great for office or home. I used it for office and set it up with he Tux Solid Accent Chair.

    Read More
    Farah S. April 21, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Use as a night table. There's one advertised with Pottery Barn that was 3x the price. This table is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Virginia Savvy Shopper April 21, 2015
  • So-so table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is only average. There was some damage, hard to see but there, to the top. Some small nicks in paint to sides. Assembly isn't fun and it seems rickety. I don't really recommend it.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. April 11, 2015
  • Prefect small table
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect small table.........Very pretty looks great in my Family Room.

    Read More
    ciodice October 1, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to received it in 3 days and took me only 10 minutes to put it together. The color is matching with my tv stand and my coffee table. the table is quite large and color is pretty. most important thing is so cheap . i would recommend this to any one looking for a table can use for a several places beside an end table.

    Read More
    birdie75 July 13, 2013
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    We needed bedside tables in a guest room and they look beautiful even with a large lamp!

    Read More
    islah June 25, 2013
  • Best little end table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these tables as night stands for my bed. They are a perfect addition.

    Read More
    c1973smith June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful table!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful... better than what i expected .....very pleased with the whole design...... it is bigger than it looks in the picture..... it is a beautiful addition and compliments any room........ for the price that it is being sold, this table is a steal ...... love love love this table!!!!!

    Read More
    waylonda January 24, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These tables came packed so that no damage would occur. Once unpacked, they were exactly what I had pictured from the website. My husband said they were the easiest thing I've ever purchased to put together. It took more time to unpack them than to assemble. We are using them as side tables in our bedroom and look great! Highly recommend. Very good value.

    Read More
    basm312 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links