Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Finish Wood Chair Side End Table With Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I needed next to my easy chair. The problem is, that shortly after receiving and assembling it, the finish on the table began to fade and peel. Now my once beautiful side table is an ugly mess.

    Read More
    burtonbs56 January 3, 2016
  • Perfect for the spot
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a very narrow table beside the couch and this has been just the ticket. It isn't high quality but it isn't junk either. It is usually covered with things and no ones spends anytime looking closely at it, so it has worked well for the spot. I like the plain styling - the piece is too small to be other than plain.

    Read More
    gardenlady October 9, 2014
  • Had to send this piece back.
    Verified Purchase

    There was far too much partical board in this endtable. It looked cheap. Although it wasn't cheap (monetarily) Kudos to Overstock for an easy return.

    Read More
    marnie52 December 28, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very cheap looking! The top of the table looks like plywood! The screws they sent to put it together did not work. Im not sending this back because its not worth the shipping price! Very disappointed with this item!!

    Read More
    tobisisn December 22, 2013
  • Very nice little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little table. Extremely easy to assemble. The color is darker than pictured which makes me a little disappointed but not unhappy.

    Read More
    terryb12 October 26, 2013
  • Would not recommend this table
    Verified Purchase

    We knew the price was low but this table is almost like a paper over particle board. The edges are not smooth where the two pieces meet. Just hoped for more.

    Read More
    ocegrand4 October 8, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the table, especially for the price. Also by the ease of assembly. I had been looking for a nice small rectangle table to fit between two large chair & 1/2's in my den. This table turned out to be just what I was looking for. I was so pleased with the dimensions and quality I ordered two more for a very small room my contractor described as a "bonus" room. And again the tables worked out perfectly. The shipping took a little longer than posted, but that has nothing to do with the quality of the product. Besides, I had been looking for the right table for some time. A few days longer wasn't going to heart.

    Read More
    keninbenton October 7, 2013
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, arrived on time. Lots of comment from everyone e.g. " where did you get the beautiful little table"

    Read More
    rockstedi January 11, 2013
  • Badly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we're not very pleased with the quality of this side table. It was relatively easy to put together, but the veneer is already scratched and peeling just from being put together, and there are several gaps in the bottom shelf as it doesn't line up with the legs completely. Not going to send back as not worth the shipping cost, but I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    phillytr October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links