Today: $489.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Finish Pub Table Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this table! We wanted something that wasn't too high but in style. The chairs are made so that our aging parents can get up in the seat. You cannot seat more than 4. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 15, 2016
  • Wicked nice table !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. We wanted a counter height table and this fit the bill. Went together easily and looks quite nice. Just the right look for a room that is a combo of dining and music room. Nice, smooth lines and finish. To me it's more mission style in appearance.....not ultra modern. We like the clean lines and simplicity of style.

    Read More
    kodiegirl February 5, 2014
  • Broke!
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is not very sturdy, especially the chair rails. Barely rested my foot on it and it broke. Not just in the middle but on both sides. The inside of the wood looks very porous like balsa. Should be much sturdier since it is a brace. I hope I can get a replacement!

    Read More
    lionbug December 3, 2013
  • Great Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this pub set! It was fairly easy to assemble. The table seems to be sturdy with good quality wood. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it stated that it was made in the USA, but when the product arrived it was hard not to miss the MADE IN VIETNAM on the box. :(

    Read More
    ziggy555 November 14, 2013
  • Great dining set at wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a kitchen set similar to this one for quite a while. Most have been selling for around $500.00 - $700 in local furniture stores and would have required a charge for delivery. With my 10% off coupon that I had, this made this purchase well below $400.00. We could not be happier. Assembly was required and took around 2 1/2 hours from unpacking and prep time but overall was very easy.

    Read More
    capstick June 23, 2013
  • Finally A Great Pub Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After having a nightmare of an experience with another online purchase of a damaged counter height set and 1-month battle to get the company to either replace the damaged goods or refund our money, you have made this the most enjoyable experience. It arrived in a timely manner with no damage and it is exactly what we were looking for. Bravo! We'll continue shopping with your company for years to come.

    Read More
    marilbem0928 May 21, 2013
  • The table is great. Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The table/chairs fit the space perfectly; just what we had been looking for. Shipping was very fast. We got it much sooner than the projected delivery date.

    Read More
    gwen08 December 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser137472 August 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of dining room sets before I decided on this one. It took a little while to arrive, but once it did, it was easy to set up. It is very heavy and sturdy. The table top arrived damaged (from the factory - it was packaged fine), but Overstock fixed the problem and I was able to get the damaged piece replaced. The quality of this set is excellent. The table top is absolutely beautiful. The chairs are very comfortable. This set will be enjoyed for many years! It was worth every penny, and worth the wait of it getting here and waiting for the replacement top. I highly recommend this set - the pictures do not do it justice!

    Read More
    Jeannine G. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links