Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $368.99

Was: $409.99

Save $41.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Finish Hall Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Espresso Laminate....Not Espresso Finish
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble. It looks very nice. Again, as I mentioned in the above comment, I just wish they would have said that the entire thing is done in a laminate. It's really OK for what I am using it for.....but I was just a little surprised to say the least when I opened the box. I am using it believe it or not as a vanity table.....the size was just perfect for my needs and space. But, even the large description says "Espresso Finish"which gives you the feeling that you will be able to see that it was wood done in an "espresso finish" vs. who knows what with a laminate covering....especially with a $$$+ price tag.

    Read More
    msjoanne October 13, 2011
  • This table looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this table in my entryway. The color is between an espresso and black- my furniture is espresso and table fits in nicely. Had one problem putting together, one of the screws didn't fit properly, but just substituted another one I already had. The quality is almost excellent- the finish is perfect, but the drawers do not pull out smoothly. And the picture makes the hardware look silver, but the description is accurate- an antique bronze. I really love the shape, it's unique and contemporary.

    Read More
    scbeachlady September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It looks beautiful and stylish in my entry way. The style is very unique and a far cry from the run of the mill accent tables.

    Read More
    09az November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This review is past due...I have had this table since September now and I am very happy with it! It is the perfect size and style for my foyer, and I have received many compliments on it. I placed an oval mirror above it which works well, and the piece does look like it cost more money than it truly did. The espresso wood is very dark...almost black, which I am OK with. Also, like other reviewers said, the hardware is more of an antiqued bronze as opposed to a nickel. The detailing is impressive and the table has an overall unique look. If you are thinking of buying I wouldn't hesitate!

    Read More
    jessi2 January 13, 2011
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    this table looks fabulous! just the right size and color and very functional. the only criticism i have is that the legs weren't marked properly when trying to assemble and the pegs didn't quite align. after everything was tightened though, it was fine. also, like the other person commented - the drawer pulls are more of a bronze color than silver. overall i am extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    whineohh June 9, 2010
  • Looks great - bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 accents table as bedroom night stands and both look great however, the drawers are not stable and some of the screws have already fallen out. If your looking for a piece that looks good and don't care about quality then I would suggest purchasing

    Read More
    jgm76 March 22, 2012
  • Table is rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was so simply to put together. The size is exactly what I needed for my hallway. My family and friends all comment on how beautiful this table is.

    Read More
    mommyetta August 16, 2011
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very well made,easy to assemble less than 5 minutes.It looks beautiful by my stainless steel and black kitchen..Nice look

    Read More
    cheryl03 May 8, 2010
  • Beautiful accent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece for any entry way, very affordable considering the high quality, looks alot more expensive then priced with lovely ebony coloring. Perfect scale for a brownstone entry way. The one thing that was not true to the picture is the color of the hardware, it's not polished silver as shown, more like a burnished bronze . Loved that it was very easy to assemble, Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nycflower3 November 28, 2009
  • Excellent Value

    I have gotten plenty of compliments on this table. I bought it for my dining room to be used as a bar table and it does the job. It is well made of nice woods, and I think it is very good price with the quality!

    Read More
    amandabryce November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links