Today: $112.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Finish 60-inch Slat Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not happy with it.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I ordered this item because I had to find a bench for a model home on a very short notice. I was very disappointed to see it came with many tiny scratches and discolorations

    Read More
    OstkUser414767 April 21, 2017
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to place under a window behind my couch for plants and a place to put beverages etc. The "bench" looks much nicer than I expected it to and was easy to put together. It was packed well and arrived without damage. That being said - I'm not sure I would use this as an actual bench specifically in a high traffic area. The finish would be easily scratched by rivets on jeans or any other hard accessory. I'm also not sure it would hold up for weights larger 125 lbs or so. It works perfectly for what I purchased it for and I'm happy with the item. :)

    Read More
    Kacie S. January 30, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice! Exactly as pictured. I bought it for the use of a coffee table and it's perfect.

    Read More
    brinajherrera January 25, 2017
  • Wonderful clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bench for our room..easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jane T. January 16, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a narrow entryway and it is absolutely perfect. Nice quality and finish, quite sturdy. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    hollyble October 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is exactly what I hoped it would be and fits where I planned it for perfectly. Its narrow, but that works for the limited space that I have it in. To me its not really made for sitting on at length, more so for decoration. I have it in an entryway, so I use it to sit bags and my purse on mainly. I may sit a potted plant or two at each end as well. Extraordinarily easy to put together, a 5 year old could do it. Very happy that I purchased this...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Ayana P. December 11, 2015
  • Chipped
    Verified Purchase

    Check the pieces before you put together... one of the slats had a quarter sized chip--

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 7, 2015
  • Stylish Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's stylish and I like it, but it's not sturdy enough to sit for 2 or more persons at the same time. My main purpose is for a coffee table or for a flowerpot, so I am okay with this.

    Read More
    HEE KYONG L. November 19, 2015
  • Slatted bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I have a very Contemporary home. The color wasn't exactly right for my style, so I spray painted it! Perfect! It is for looks in my entry area.

    Read More
    matlock46 October 26, 2015
  • Good-looking and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't use it to seat very heavy people, but it's definitely strong enough to put good sized boxes of photos on it. Love its look! Looks very nice below my built-in bookshelves.

    Read More
    Elaine B. October 9, 2015
  • Hard on the tush
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Not so comfy!

    Read More
    Amy M. September 29, 2015
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for the garage entry room where we leave all family shoes. I matched it in color with an **** closet design. It fits perfectly and we have now a bench where we can put our shoes. Easy to assemble and beautiful simple design.

    Read More
    Fernando D. September 23, 2015
  • Slat Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, but not stable.

    Read More
    Anne K. August 5, 2015
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning....perfect size and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a coffee table in a spot with restricted depth. It is beautiful, easy to assemble and came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    rebecca z. June 18, 2015
  • Pleased so far ...
    Verified Purchase

    The two benches arrived very quickly, was a bit put off by the size and weight of the delivery, but both were easy to unpack, layout on the floor and after a bit of effort (to get the spacing template to fit in), the assembly wasn't too difficult. We are very pleased that the parts arrived undamaged, that the bench(es) when put together have heft, and they look great in the space we purchased them for. There is a slight bowing when both of us sit on the center of the bench, so our main question is how much weight are these benches rated to take? Hopefully, if they don't break at our first party (and I will write back if they do), we will be very pleased with this purchase for a long time to come!

    Read More
    mp3 April 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench just arrived in great shape. Assembling was easy. It is solid and fits exactly in the spot I designated for it. It is low, but not too low to sit on. It is also narrow - perfect for my space. It arrived on the date promised. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Penny R. April 2, 2015
  • nice size and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Veneer is beginning to bubble perhaps due to our dry desert environment.

    Read More
    dk000000 April 1, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, very easy to assemble, and it looks really good.

    Read More
    dzaylskie February 24, 2015
  • For narrow space, nice style, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you need something narrow and long this is good. The quality is as expected for the price. However, the veneer peeling off of it and mine had s small gash. Sending it back.

    Read More
    future12 July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links