Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, Handy Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. I put it next to the couch & keep my knitting projects, etc inside. It keeps things out of sight but close by & handy.

    Read More
    knitinoregon July 10, 2008
  • My favorite table.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table... wish I had gotten two of them...

    Read More
    TeriO August 4, 2017
  • This Drum is Unbeatable
    Verified Purchase

    On-line photos and description of this item do not do it justice. We did not see anything comparable elsewhere so we decided to purchase a pair for our family room. WOW! Beautiful finish inside and out, design is unique, makes a great end table with lots of storage space too. Visitors have commented on these units again and again during the several years we have had them in our home. "Nice size, practical design, sturdy, great appearance, and reasonable cost" would be a one-liner quick description to a friend considering this item. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again if the need arises either for our own home or for a gift.

    Read More
    oldandevilone July 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like this. Product looks nice

    Read More
    Janet J. April 4, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Quite beautiful, gorgeous color well built

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for it's intend use. Great storage.

    Read More
    Tiletha W. January 3, 2017
  • Don't Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a few years now and it is awful! The cheap veneer has bubbled and split in several areas. The "tripod" spacing of the feet has caused it to fall over more than once with just a light bump. Hate it!

    Read More
    Debra N. November 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice table for the price.

    Read More
    Kevin J. September 15, 2016
  • Owned this for several years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for awhile now and while it isn't fine furniture, it's held up nicely and looks good. Great storage space inside too.

    Read More
    jjbrady May 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in my bedroom and my living room. Great for both uses.

    Read More
    ABQ Chica April 25, 2016
  • Added a glass top
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking, but is smaller on top than I was expecting (read the diameter), but turned out to be perfect. Did add a glass top to keep nice.

    Read More
    dwilli0971 April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find a round table with storage. This table swivels and can fit any decor. You'll love it.

    Read More
    masseya March 16, 2016
  • Dark finish and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size. It worked perfect in our den.

    Read More
    TONYA D. March 1, 2016
  • exellent
    Verified Purchase

    has had it for years, looks great and it survived our move.

    Read More
    Ariel T. February 23, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted but reasonably priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser68620 December 17, 2015
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the round table. Does not take up a lot of space and holds a lot. Good price.

    Read More
    Suzanne F. December 14, 2015
  • Bought 3!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small table for night stands in our bedroom and these are perfect for the space. Bought the third one to place next to a chair in the same room. Love these little guys!

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 11, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table. Client needed round with storage and this fit the bill. Well priced and arrived in good condition and timely.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of junk and papers.

    Read More
    Brenda B. November 6, 2015
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price and fit perfectly in the area need. love the door for adding and holding needed items

    Read More
    Angela M T. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links