Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our Espresso Drum Tables. We purchased two for our living room. They are rich looking, basically no assembly (just twisting on the legs), and the price was low compared to other similar tables of this type.

    Read More
    fixeruppergrandma February 3, 2010
  • Great, for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality piece of furniture, and exactly what I needed in my office. The price is great, too. My only complaint is that a strip along the back-side was somehow left unstained, and unvarnished -- not good! Luckily, where I have the table, it doesn't show. But if it were being used at 360-degree angle (as such a table might often be used), it would be unacceptable.

    Read More
    kate95 January 30, 2010
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this 4 3/4 stars....the table is absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations in quality. The service was outstanding (as always). The table was packed well and arrived in pristine condition. I take off 1/4 star since it does have a very strong odor, as another reviewer noted. I am hoping that will go away soon....definitely worth it for the price and qaulity. And the size is perfect for my room. I have it next to a lagre leather chair & it looks amazing.

    Read More
    gail4949 January 28, 2010
  • Espresso Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this end table. Very professional looking and sturdy for the price. Thier is ample storage space with the two shelves. Size is good, definately not too big like some of the other reivews state. I would recommend getting this table for the price and quality.

    Read More
    jereme January 19, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the drum table and feel it is a good value. It is exactly as pictured. I could not give it a 5 star rating in appearance and workmanship because inside the decorative fluted area, the finish is rough but again, for the price I paid, one cannot expect absolute perfection. The table is perfect between the two chairs in my livingroom.

    Read More
    ozarkcrystal January 17, 2010
  • drum table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these drum tables they are so gorgeous and actually bigger and higher than I thought. I went to buy another and they were sold out. I kept checking on the restock and as soon as I saw it I bought another one to have a matching set. I bought the espresso and it really matches my woodwork such a nice finish on them.

    Read More
    mothertime December 20, 2009
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at drum tables for a while and this one is a great deal. Good quality and lovely finish. Double check the size, it is on the small size for a drum table. Just screw on the feet and good to go. Packed very well and received quickly.

    Read More
    overself December 19, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Our drum table arrived in a very timely fashion. It was well packed, easy to assemble (only 4 feet to screw on), and in perfect condition. The finish is beautiful and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. I am using it as a night stand and have had many compliments on how well it looks with our much more expensive bedroom set.. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dfox1951 December 8, 2009
  • Looks good, well-built, reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just as it appeared on the website to me. It was good quality; didn't look cheap at all. Seems like real wood and has a nice finish. Offers good little storage area for a couple of blankets or other small items. Best of all, no assembly! (Well, you do have to screw the feet on, but that's really quick and easy.) It was a good value for money.

    Read More
    patriciaohio December 2, 2009
  • Elated
    Verified Purchase

    The table met all my expectations...............great buy, rich looking..............totally satisfied

    Read More
    1jeanie December 2, 2009
  • love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table!! Very rich color. Well made, looks like I paid hundreds for it!! And the storage is an added bonus! Only assembly is to screw on the feet of the table. Love it!!

    Read More
    phorne November 26, 2009
  • Espresso Drum TAble
    Verified Purchase

    This end table, for the price, is a great value. Looking it over, I can see it is not of the best workmanship, but it looks pretty durable. THe test of time will tell. I am pleased, overall, with this purchase.

    Read More
    easternwashingtonian November 24, 2009
  • Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Made very well and already assembled except for the legs, but they just screw on.

    Read More
    lrps1900 November 24, 2009
  • Perfect Bedside Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table next to the bed in the guest room and this one is perfect. It is very nice looking. The color has some reddish tones to it, so would not have called the color espresso. Assembly consists of screwing on the bun feet. One of the trim pieces had come loose during shipping, but a little glue and you'd never know. Great value!

    Read More
    califgolfer November 24, 2009
  • Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. It is sitting next to our recliner and it is perfect and sturdy construction. Two friends have already asked me where I purchased this item, because they love it so much.

    Read More
    sls48 November 24, 2009
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Came in excellent condition and everyone loves it. Great finish looks beautiful in my livingroom. The table is so much nicer than the picture. A rich cherry finish that has a beautiful pattern. Big inside great for storage.

    Read More
    sbnicu November 24, 2009
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great buy. The espresso finish is lovely and the assembly is just attaching the bun feet.The size is big enough to be functional but small enough to fit nearly anywhere. The storage space inside is a great bonus. I am so glad that I bought this table!

    Read More
    mrj3 November 24, 2009
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived very quickly and on time as usual from my experience with Overstock. It was EXTREMELY easy to assemble and looks great in our living room. This was a great purchase. It is a little lighter than shown in the picture, so don't expect it to be extremely dark brown...has a little of a hint of red in the brown, but nonetheless it is truly a great deal.

    Read More
    honduras1978 November 23, 2009
  • espresso drum table
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive table, heavy and well made. Easy to put together, as I hate to assemble furniture.

    Read More
    pinetopaz November 21, 2009
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. The table is beautiful and very good quality.I was surprised to see the detail, the picture did not pick up all of the wood grain and design.It was packaged well and arrived sooner than expected. Very little assembly. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jfofnm November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links