Today: $119.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love,Love,Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are so beautiful, I just love them so much. They came in perfect condtion and would recommend to anyone. Looks like you spent so much more than you actually did. Love they have two shelves on the inside. I use them for night tables but, really, they would look good by sofa's or next to a chair, really anywhere.

    Read More
    ardenpatty July 16, 2010
  • Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a perfect size next to our two armless chairs. We received it within 4days. The expresso color is accurate in the picture. It was very easy to assemble the legs, and you can't beat the price. I love it! Thank you overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    911dee April 11, 2008
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with these end tables. They looked nice at first, but after sitting next to them on my couch I noticed a foul odor and couldn't figure out what it was. It smelled like paint but really strong like it was just sprayed in the room. I leaned down and figured out the smell was coming from the tables. It took a few days to air them out by keeping the cabinets open. I still smell it when I open the cabinet but it's not as overpowering as it was. Also, the wood is cheap, When i use pledge on the tables you can see the circles from the towel and cleaner on the top of the table. They are also much smaller than I had anticipated. I measured and everything before ordering but the table tops just don't hold as much as my old tables did even though the measurements said the tables were larger. The best part about these tables is that they are round and therefore very safe for my toddler and 7 month old. No sharp corners. That is why I am keeping them.

    Read More
    bcor March 25, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the table size and shape. The packing and delivery time are good. The thing I do not like about this table is the workmanship. The finish is not good and there is a unpainted strip on the back of the table. It is not really espresso and does not sit well with my other espresso furniture. I would not recommend it to anyone for the fact that you have to buy it without actually looking at it, it might not reach the expectations.

    Read More
    mbreddy77 March 24, 2010
  • Great quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money. It took about 1 1/2 weeks to arrive which was longer than I expected it to take. The product arrived in wonderful condition and I was so happy that all I had to do was screw on the feet. I no longer buy things that I have to put together piece by piece. Study and heavy for it's size. Very happy!!!

    Read More
    meo1952 December 13, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, the tables appeared nice. However, once completely unwrapped I noticed some slight imperfections around the borders of the front door as well as areas within the seams where the stain was missed. There is also a small crack on one of the tables..... Disappointing as I was looking forward to a nice product based on the reviews.

    Read More
    clarknest April 16, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My table arrived on Thursday, we opened the box yesterday and put the legs on, very easy to do. The color matches my cherry stands and for the price it is a good deal. The problem is the door does not match the opening, my husband looked at the hinges and there was no way to tighten it up to make it connect to the opening. It appears the door is too small for the stand. The instructions that came with the stand said to contact the manufacturer which I plan to do on Monday to see if as the instructions say, "Give us a chance to make it right".

    Read More
    kayedeener March 7, 2010
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a small side table to go next to a chair and ran across this. After reading the other reviews I decided to take a chance. This piece was so inexpensive compared to what I had been looking at in the retail market. What I saw in the retail market was no less than $500.00 and cannot compare to the value of this piece.

    Read More
    sandyh4 September 22, 2009
  • Very nice peice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Does not overpower the setting. Convenient storage. Best of all I bought it and the wife likes it. So it's all good.

    Read More
    cravczec May 6, 2009
  • disappointed-top venear peeling off

    Have owned this for over 2 years and after about a year the top started peeling away.

    Read More
    sungreen July 8, 2012
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table that arrived very well-packaged. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    katinka31 December 12, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much we ordered a second one. Just the right size for our "Down-sizing" project, yet has lots of storage. Very good quality for the cost. "Smiley faces here".

    Read More
    designbee December 6, 2011
  • love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!!!! fantastic piece. It had a slight odor, but it is a great buy!

    Read More
    jjy711 December 5, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for between my couch and loveseat. I love the color, and the storage is really helpful. I especially liked that it is round so my daughter doesn't bonk her head. One thing is it seems a bit smaller than I'd imagined it in diameter. Not a problem, but just something I noticed. I didn't measure or anything, so I'm sure it's the size listed in the description.

    Read More
    meghandana December 2, 2011
  • quality but beware smell
    Verified Purchase

    Our pleasure with the product was diminshed by the smell. I believe it's the sealer and we have it on the enclosed porch. Hopefully, the odor will go away. In the past, I have been pleased with my purchases and would recommend overstock, but no this product.

    Read More
    lindaktx January 14, 2010
  • highly recommended....really!
    Verified Purchase

    so very, extremely happy with these tables. pictures, measurements, descriptions, and positive reviews were spot on. storage room inside was bigger than i expected. large enough for me to fit 5 neatly folded sets of sheets inside the 2 compartments! i added swiveling casters to the bun feet which makes life easier when vacuuming. installing the casters also added 2 inches to the height of the table (which i wanted). the casters look like they belong and don't detract from the tables. good purchase. good product. good price. good lookin' tables. i highly recommend them.

    Read More
    slw143 October 28, 2009
  • Not all that great
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived yesterday and is packed and being returned. It was missing some of the decorative woodwork and overall the table is really only worth the sale price. It is not of good quality. I have shopped Overstock.com often and this is the only item I have been dissapointed with. If you are looking for a nice quality drum table you probably should keep looking.

    Read More
    horseaholic August 27, 2009
  • Expresso Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my drum tables. They look a lot more expensive then what I paid. I like that they were well packed, and so easy to assemble. I have a small livingroom and these tables are excellent for limited space areas. The harlequin type design makes the wood look that much richer, and adds character to the table. I lean towards Early American design, but these tables would work well with any decor. There are two small storage shelves inside the table, which is an added plus. I highly recommend ordering this table, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    gramarsh July 29, 2009
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I received mine with a scratch to the wood and a defect in one of the feet, but the table is nice and useful.

    Read More
    mille1023 May 8, 2009
  • Espresso Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. Extremely easy to assemble, just screw on three feet! Perfect table for a small spot in the home. Love it!! This was my second purchase from Overstock and I was totally pleased both times!!

    Read More
    shelley0215 April 21, 2009
Sponsored Links