| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Classic Styling 3-shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little bookcase. The espresso color is exactly as shown in the picture, and it is a quite sturdy shelf. It was also very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 26, 2017
  • Versatile shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is sturdy and very versatile. Works in a bedroom, living room, etc.

    Read More
    devriesfamily July 25, 2016
  • Bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, just check dimensions, smaller than imagined.

    Read More
    Charles S. January 21, 2016
  • A Nice Decorative Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the bathroom to display towels and bathroom accessories. Fits nicely in the corner space and seems sturdy (easy assembly), although don't have too much weight on it. Overall, it is a nice, inexpensive accent piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 20, 2016
  • nanadeni
    Verified Purchase

    fits into any space we need it ; very sturdy

    Read More
    nanadeni8 October 31, 2015
  • Poor quality....not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    This was cheaply made and VERY cherry red. Not at all what was shown.

    Read More
    kategarrett September 30, 2015
  • great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sully S. September 25, 2015
  • Carol in La
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent just the right size for my corner in bedroom for TV and cable box. Love the color. Would recommend .

    Read More
    Carol B. August 12, 2015
  • Cute and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy, and cute!

    Read More
    Sara S. March 3, 2015
  • Perfect for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Espresso color has a red tint to it!

    Read More
    kbray31 September 10, 2014
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I use in my office ,is a strong piece furniture,if you need something not only looks good but functional this is your option .

    Read More
    jcof August 2, 2014
  • Espresso book case
    Verified Purchase

    I like these book cases but I think they're a bit too high priced...otherwise nice cases. Love the color!

    Read More
    joy5752 May 9, 2014
  • Bookcase - Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another one after my puppies chewed on this one after about 2 weeks of owning. I am keeping the chewed up one until they stop chewing and then putting together this one. So, it is nice and I use it for my DVR & surround sound on top and I left off the bottom shelf for my sub woofer and use the second shelf for my iPad & laptop. I like the wood and it is wood, not particle board. It took me 15 minutes to put together. Only thing I can recommend is on the next one I will add wood glue to the little wood caps that cover the screws as they came out first and my puppies chewed on them and then the one side.

    Read More
    sbcactus March 12, 2014
  • Not Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks black online yet is totally brown once received. Also, there is nothing "corner" about this shelf. Don't know why it's called a "corner shelf" though that is not what's on the box either. Not what was expected at all.

    Read More
    shetzy January 29, 2014
  • Great for small corner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted to replace a heavy antique corner cabinet that took up too much room. This is only about 3 feet tall, and the bottom shelf is high enough to enable cleaning under it without having to move it out from the wall. It was easy to assemble, and looks good. Now to find a small end table that is similar.

    Read More
    sasi1 December 30, 2013
  • nice shelf, great price
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to assemble and very stylish! love this shelf! good purchase!

    Read More
    hismona December 25, 2013
  • Nice bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is nice. I actually planned to use it in the bathroom but moved it to the living room instead. It has some rough edges which is why I rated it "good" in quality but it looks nice and is functional.

    Read More
    jem911 October 10, 2013
  • Three Shelf Corner Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and perfect for a college apartment!

    Read More
    doremus1961 September 20, 2013
  • Great for my Plants
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and description. Easy to put together. Fast shipping. Love overstock!

    Read More
    lakann May 8, 2013
  • Not a designer peace, but good quality and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This corner bookcase works well in my Great Room to hold a cd/tape player with two speakers. It takes up little room and does the job. It is also very sturdy for such a reasonable price. Looked all over the Internet for something like this. I am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    klministries February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links