Today: $153.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality of Leather, Bi-cast
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the Bi-cast leather. It gives off a shiny affect when the light hits the ottoman. I was a little disappointed in this purchased but kept it too much hassle to return. The price was okay but I would have rather spent extra $ to get the product I was searching for to match up with new leather den set, Abbeyson Bella which I also purchase from Overstock. It would have been nice to have an ottoman that matched the Abbeyson Bella.

    Read More
    Sadie W. May 11, 2017
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    One of my very first online purchases. It has been durable and usable just as advertised. Always searching for bargains like this!

    Read More
    OstkUser1038394 March 20, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I wanted. Color is as stated

    Read More
    Sidney W. March 14, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this ottoman for a few years now and it still looks brand new. Great storage, too.

    Read More
    Caroline D. February 17, 2017
  • It's beautiful but had a horrible stench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some odor neutralizing gel beads and they took care of that. It's very sturdy. I store all my throws in it.

    Read More
    Ann C. February 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after one year+ use. Used as stool more than ottoman.

    Read More
    Julyfly December 28, 2016
  • Great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a smaller sized ottoman / coffee table for our living room. We have a large L-shaped sofa and an 11 month old who is trying to walk. The size of this ottoman is perfect where it doesn't take up a ton of room, it's soft around the edges and perfect for our little guy to use for cruising around the couch/living room area. Great buy for a great price!

    Read More
    Matthew C. December 14, 2016
  • I would get another one!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be, but super nice! Put together really well! very sturdy!

    Read More
    Kristen B. September 30, 2016
  • Well-made Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for the living room and discreet storage of the grandkids' toys. Although shallow, only 5" deep, they accommodate some bins with toy trucks and books, puzzles, etc. Solidly built and value on par with price paid. The lower height is also more comfortable as a footrest by our sofa.

    Read More
    Patricia St. C. September 30, 2016
  • Okuleah
    Verified Purchase

    Is used every day. So far so good!

    Read More
    LADONNA F. September 6, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is HEAVY the grandkids can't tear it up too fast!

    Read More
    Anne L. August 11, 2016
  • brown leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This so much nicer than the picture. Excellently constructed, high quality materials. Love having the extra bonus of storage within.

    Read More
    judi53 August 3, 2016
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with a leather chair I found at an antique store. I'm able to put all of my blankets in it.

    Read More
    Joanna M. July 29, 2016
  • Espresso ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item it is absolutely beautiful has a really huge storage area I couldn't ask for anything more looks really great in my living room thanks Overstock once again thanks to overstock teresa in Mississippi

    Read More
    teresa d. July 10, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, can store dogs toys and sweaters inside and smaller one uses it to get on the bed. Is a really nice pie e of furniture.

    Read More
    diane8128 July 9, 2016
  • Used as extra seating. Very sturdy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and workmanship. Well made and I would purchase again!

    Read More
    vrowe July 5, 2016
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice 5 star item. Love the hidden storage

    Read More
    Darlene H. June 28, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice leather. Very Nice as described.

    Read More
    sspeese June 20, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ottoman. Really good quality for the price.

    Read More
    etterclan June 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    got two. they were good but bulky in my small space. good storage and they held up well.

    Read More
    Glenda W. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links