Today: $178.03

At other retailer: $245.99

Save $67.96 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cool breeze
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ottamon for the price. Love the storage and the leather.

    Read More
    helen11 June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice addition to my home. Once I received it I ordered a 2nd one. I really needed something to sit on to put shoes on or use for additional seating in living room on special occasions..the inside storage is really shallow if that is the purpose your needing this ottoman this one may not be a good fit! They are absolutely gorgeous look rich and fit with excellent with my living room decor. Don't hesitate to purchase this ottoman it is everything and more and what a great price also!

    Read More
    louizianaqt May 30, 2016
  • Perfect foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of Hesse to use in front of our sofa. Perfect height, nice storage. Remember They are vynl not leather....but I love them.

    Read More
    wagnerok May 20, 2016
  • Linda

    Very pleased with this ottoman. It is easy to move and the storage space is ample. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser166662 May 8, 2016
  • Functional and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using this for years - has held up well

    Read More
    Lynn T. April 25, 2016
  • colleen
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Nice storage space and nice size.

    Read More
    colleen1946 April 20, 2016
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    great for storing blankets, but other items will get crushed by the hinges

    Read More
    Brad D. April 16, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well and great storage.

    Read More
    Bebbie R. April 9, 2016
  • Almost everything . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. It's large and good quality leather. My only issue is I would have liked a little more storage space. Other than that, it's perfect. I get a lot of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Trina S. April 2, 2016
  • Dar
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman is a nice addition to any room. Not only is it nice looking and well made, it serves the dual purpose of storing items. Additionally the hinged opening is a nice feature. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Darlene N. March 20, 2016
  • Great quality and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for over 3 years. Still in great shape. The leather looks and feels good.

    Read More
    citygirl1234 March 14, 2016
  • Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice match to our existing leather furniture.

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 1, 2016
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman and the storage.

    Read More
    Jeri T. February 23, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that the quality was so great for the price.

    Read More
    missbhavn February 10, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast , good quality, I've had it for quite some time and still in good shape

    Read More
    Catherine O. February 2, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage and a good size I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Donna L. January 28, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The safety hinges are great so when you have the top open to put a blanket away it stays up without slamming down on you. Perfect size for our smaller sized living room. I wish I had bought two because they are now out of stock.

    Read More
    kathy f. January 25, 2016
  • Kim L.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. It looks great and very durable if you have children. Grandson plays and eats snacks on this piece. Cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    Kim L. January 22, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and sturdy Great storage and holds up to the pets

    Read More
    Kimberly Toner January 18, 2016
  • Nice ottoman for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Not leather, but bonded leather. Shiny appearance but sturdy and storage area is a good size. Good for the feet and a nice place to stash my laptop.

    Read More
    Rainebough January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links