Today: $158.49

At other retailer: $245.99

Save $87.50 (36%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful, rich and really looks nice in our home. After some confusion with shipping we finally got it and are really happy we ordered it. It's our second ottoman from Overstock and we've had many nice compliments on both. Melissa

    Read More
    sabby13 April 10, 2008
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very nice quality leather. The lid opens for storage and feels sturdy. Padding is nice and it is great for seating. It's just the right size for extra seating or small coffee table. Great product.

    Read More
    sanchogram April 9, 2008
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, came fully assembled. Has a high-quality appearance.

    Read More
    flaharty April 4, 2008
  • Absolutely FAB!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quite some time for a sturdy automan for a brick and gold floral chair that goes in our family room. Our couch is beige and our furniture is an eclectic blend of antiques and newer wood pieces that are both light and dark. What a fab find this automan was for us! Sturdy enough for 3 rough housing boys, yet classic, lovely and practical. YOU WILL EL-OH-VEE-EE IT!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 4, 2008
  • Could be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to store my child's toys in and was disappointed by the size of the storage. It looks much bigger online (both the ottoman and the storage). The quality is good, but for those looking for alot of storage space, I would think twice.

    Read More
    ottoman1 April 2, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you just can't wrong. It came assembled and I was impressed how rigid it was that it can be used as a bench as well. My only regret is not buying two of them!

    Read More
    jtpnyc April 1, 2008
  • Beautiful right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little smaller than I thought, and the top is curved, so u can't really use it as a coffee table. The open and closing mechanism is very nice and smooth, which is good with little kids around.

    Read More
    madshe March 30, 2008
  • Well made ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is made very good quality. The color is approach cold dark expresso brown. For seating which is a little harder. Over all, I love it.

    Read More
    homec March 28, 2008
  • It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a dark brown and appears to be very sturdy. It will provide another seat in the family room as well as be an ottoman. The storage function is a great bonus.

    Read More
    westcoastteacher March 28, 2008
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to our living room. I purchased an overstuffed chair several years ago, and did not buy an ottoman to match. I have been looking for years for just the right match, and was reluctant to "mix and match' with this piece. It is classy, well made, and fits an ecletic looking room perfectly. I couldnt' be happier!!

    Read More
    mgrmd March 24, 2008
  • Leather Storage Ottomans are a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these ottomans partly due to the description, but also because of the feedback from other reviews. We've had these for several weeks and they are great. Nice leather, good finish and color, and no assembly required. The storage capacity is great for blankets, games, etc. The only negative is that we tend to scoot them around a bit and they are heavy, but that's one reason I like them (i.e. they seem to be very solidly made). We're very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    happycamper5s March 22, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Ottoman arrived well paskaged and fully assembled. Dimensions were accurate; it is perfect size for my modern appartment. The ottoman stores one blanket and a small pillow or two blankets. Color is very dark brown. Great value for the money - much cheaper than all of the other stores that I checked.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 17, 2008
  • Ottoman for everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an ottoman of this quality and could find nothing to my liking under $400 . I ordered this one and can't believe the quality for the price. It fits perfectly and coordinates beautifully with my other furniture. It is a definite great choice.

    Read More
    tulipqueenmom March 12, 2008
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is absolutely flawless. No assembly and very well packaged. Very large size for the price. I love the storage aspect. It isn't very deep but plenty to hide away those books and magazines that always seem to clutter up the room. My 5 year old twins can both sit next to one another on it comfortably and it is the perfect size as an ottoman for standard sized chairs and couches. I looked for ottomans for awhile and am glad this was my choice. It is a very dark brown but I have it with a lighter brown (cocoa) and red chair and it looks great. You can't go wrong with this purchase if you are looking for quality at a value price.

    Read More
    twinsmom2106 March 11, 2008
  • Terrific Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to Overstock and so glad I tried it! This Ottoman is Beautiful and I cannot believe the speed of delivery & all for $2.95!! I have since purchased two other items with the same results. I am hooked now and my husband is in trouble!

    Read More
    crowner3 March 10, 2008
  • Extremely satisfied!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for an ottoman for quite some time, and found the best selection here on Overstock.com. I chose this particular one because the description fit my height and width requirements, plus it had a storage compartment. There was no assembly required and I am very happy with my purchase. It is actually nicer than the photos convey. This could easily be sold in a high-end furniture store for triple the price I paid on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ehguy11 March 7, 2008
  • beautiful piece...just not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I got this, even after reading the reviews about how dark it is. Since our leather sofa is a very dark brown, I thought it would be ok...but this truly does look black in most light. Still like it, and love the storage component. Was trying to use it to tie together my moss chenille slipper chair and leather sofa. Can't decide if that really works or not, but am still thinking on it and will put this ottoman to good use regardless of which room it ends up.

    Read More
    nadamucho March 5, 2008
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is comfortable and very well made! The color perfectly matched my other dark brown furniture. The small details like the side stitching and sturdy wooden feet really made it something special. Since no assembly was required it went from the box to my living room. Could not have been easier! Thanks

    Read More
    meganlib85 February 24, 2008
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived well packaged with no assembly required. Good workmanship and no flaws. The top cushion is soft enough to be comfortable for your feet, yet sturdy enough to serve as extra seating. It provides enough storage space to easily accommodate a throw or two. I use the storage in place of a basket I kept next to the sofa that contained extra remotes, magazines, and assorted junk. Neatness PLUS functionality!

    Read More
    floridanlg February 23, 2008
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, love the quality, love the storage space, love the look of it in our room! It worked out perfect for us!

    Read More
    yenners February 20, 2008
Sponsored Links