Today: $153.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Julie in AZ
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman hoping that it would match with the DANA BROWN LEATHER SECTIONAL I recently purchased and it matches perfectly! It arrived within a week and looks great!

    Read More
    Julie M. September 27, 2008
  • Two down

    I bought three of these for my house. Two for living room to put toys in and one by the front door (great for putting shoes in). My now three-and-a-half-year-old and six-year-old have destroyed two of these. Tearing off the hinges and bracket that prevents slamming it down. However, it took them two years to do it, which I think speaks well for the construction of these ottomans. You don

    Read More
    baltimoredad August 26, 2008
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality piece and looks beautiful in my living room - would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    shopmiami August 19, 2008
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent/jigh quality workmanship - My husband was impressed that you could buy something online with such great craftsmanship. Unfortunately, it was a bit more contemporary than I was looking for as I bought a contemporary chair and was wanting something more eclectic to mix it up, but combined, they now changed the feel of the room. I would have returned it, but my cat sunk his claws into this beautiful espresso leather before I had a chance to stop him - It is smaller than you might imagine, but fortunately, my chair is narrow, so it matched the width perfectly.

    Read More
    indaygo July 31, 2008
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding piece of furniture. Well constructed, supple leather, fully assembled, sturdy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    fdzi July 30, 2008
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    ...It was just what we were looking for! Not to big, not to small. Stores a small assembly of couch blankets (& pillow) for those sleep-overs...We love it.

    Read More
    billnmary July 10, 2008
  • Not leather
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this ottoman as a replacement for extra storage. The ottoman itself is really pretty and sleek looking, however I am really disappointed by the fact that the ottoman's leather is really thin. If you have pets or children, I wouldn't recommend getting this ottoman, as it isn't exactly resilient and small scratches will definitely show. Style and looks - I'll give it 4 stars out of 5 Resilience is really low and prone to damage - 2 stars out of 5 Value - I paid for style more than substance. 2 stars out of 5

    Read More
    linms July 6, 2008
  • Very Nice Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is a very nice piece of furniture...it fits well with our overstuffed chair. We like the storage capacity. Good solid piece, looks beautiful. Our only concern... there is a small break in stitching on one of the upper corners. Should be just fine but we will have to see how it holds up over the test of time.

    Read More
    d9zap June 22, 2008
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, matches excellent with my furinture. perfect size and appears well made.

    Read More
    jmel1971 June 20, 2008
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful and the quality is great. It also arrived ready to use, just unpack.

    Read More
    colorola June 18, 2008
  • Nice quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant ordering from the internet without seeing it first. Product is as described. No assembly on this product. Just unpack and use. It's been working great for us.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 13, 2008
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find what I needed on Overstock.com. I've been looking for a storage ottoman for a while. The look, feel and function of this ottoman is great. The price was a plus.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 12, 2008
  • too good to send back
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I misjudged the size of our living room and ordered this for a coffee table replacement. It was way too small (but that was our fault). However, even though we couldn't use it, I couldn't bear to get rid of it...return it OR sell it. So we're keeping it, even though we have no where to put it in our tiny condo. It's a beautiful piece that we know will last forever and will be great to have once we have a bigger house. We just ordered a different ottoman from overstock for our coffee table and it has excellent reviews. I'm so excited to get it.

    Read More
    mneilson June 10, 2008
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with these ottomans. I was hesitant about the color matching our existing dark brown furniture but it looks like they were part of the set! They arrived in 3 days and required no assembly. The workmanship is outstanding and this is an amazing value. Not to mention our 2 year old LOVES using them to store her books!! She has no problem opening and closing them...I highly recommend these pieces. I will definately be buying on Overstock.com again!!

    Read More
    heartofmissouri June 9, 2008
  • Brown leather storage otto
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ottos. I am using them as coffee table/footrests/storage/seating. I have a sectional with a chaise end, and I wanted something small enough that I could still walk around easily. They hold plenty of magazines in one and the other holds a blanket for snuggling. They are well made and use much higher quality leather and workmanship than I thought they would for the price. Love them!

    Read More
    lmoise June 2, 2008
  • Espressor Brown Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size ottoman for a smaller room. It's larger than the tyical "cubic" ottomans you see, yet not too massive, like some others can be. the storage part is perfect for about two blankets folded up. We use it with an L-shaped sectional, and 3 people can have their feet up on it. It's easy to keep clean, and has a very high quality look and feel.

    Read More
    hubbardgal June 2, 2008
  • fabulous Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice that I bought 2 of them. One in the living room and one in the wreck room. The hinges are so nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 14, 2008
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, based on reviews, and was hoping they would be everything that everybody says they are. Well, I can happily say that they are even better! They exceeded my expectations, and look AWESOME in my family room! Order without hesitation. These ottomans are really beautiful, and well made, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    hoakley May 14, 2008
  • Never ordered a piece of furniture online before
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman could not have been more perfect. I got a leather chair on sale from a furniture store and was going to have to pay more to order an ottoman that what I paid for the chair. From the description others had left about the color being so dark it was almost black, it sounded like a match. It is perfect!! And the added storage is a real plus. I have never been dissapointed with an "O " purchase.

    Read More
    lvnvtata April 23, 2008
  • Espresso Brown Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ottoman and great value, the workmanship is the best

    Read More
    dhmm April 23, 2008
Sponsored Links