Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Bicast Leather Queen-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is very comfortable and well priced. Love it1

    Read More
    craftymjn July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and look of this headboard!

    Read More
    ricardo77 October 28, 2016
  • Still in use
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because it just blends in and doesn't stand out too much while still performing it's job.

    Read More
    cathybass October 11, 2016
  • Love2Shop
    Verified Purchase

    The leather covering this headboard is super thin; it has come off in several areas after and need to be replaced.

    Read More
    OstkUser129351 September 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks , however it already have a tear on the side, the leather it's very soft not durable

    Read More
    Lisette G. May 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this headboard for over 2 years now and I am completely satisfied with it.

    Read More
    homeshopper2013 February 19, 2016
  • Sandy Z
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in the master bedroom. No problems at all and easy to put it up. I have an adjustable bed and it works great !!

    Read More
    Sandy Z. January 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone says, it's a great value. No complaints about the quality, especially for the price. Style is great, color is exactly as pictured. Shipping was speedy as well!

    Read More
    1msp1 September 4, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product for the price! Very fashionable and a cinch to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    becksbride May 14, 2014
  • Shipped ready to use
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Half the cost to make yourself and easier because it arrives ready for use.

    Read More
    dolanc April 30, 2014
  • Fair price for what you got
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality is meet my requirement. Unfortunately it doesn't fit my bed frame but I drilled a new hole to make it fit.

    Read More
    kfoo February 22, 2014
  • Espresso Bicast Leather
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bolts had its threads smashed which made it unusable. My husband put the headboard together and I thought it took a long time. The height markings on each end were not matching so he used a level. Even though the bolts are tight the headboard rocks back and forth so it needs to be up against a wall. Material looks and feels like it is vinyl which it is (Bicast leather). I like the style of the headboard and it looks good.

    Read More
    roseart12 February 9, 2014
  • Very happy with this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a leather headboard for a while but they were very expensive or looked cheap. I was very happy to find this one - the stitching is done well, and the clean modern style is the perfect completion piece for updating our master bedroom! Shipped quickly and great quality.

    Read More
    13kat13 February 1, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard fit my needs perfectly. The leather was very soft and it was easy to install. The quality is good for the price I paid. It looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    neonatalnurse1 January 19, 2014
  • Accurate and specific description
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is exactly what I was looking for -- modern and classic all in one.

    Read More
    dandli0n January 16, 2014
  • Leather Headboard - looks great but quality is lac
    Verified Purchase

    From afar the headboard looks great, but upon closer examination, you can see that it is quite flimsy and cheaply constructed. It isn't a pricey item, so I guess I got what I paid for. It would be much better if it wasn't on a metal frame, it needs something more sturdy, it is hard to snug it up to the bed frame. The look, however, is fabulous!

    Read More
    sogagal January 3, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the headboard is definitely reasonable - and the quality is good for the price. It's not too heavy, so it does shift and move fairly easily. Overall, it looks great, is stylish, and a good value if looking for a simple headboard.

    Read More
    ashopperv November 26, 2013
  • Perfect for Teen Son
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Perfect for teenagers room. Excellent value.

    Read More
    lynngood November 26, 2013
  • Beautfully simple headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a simple headboard that I can use with existing furniture. This is a nice leather style headboard (great for my allergies) and is sleek in style. It arrived quickly, assembled easily with adjustable height and mounts to standard bedframe. Unfortunately the bolts that came with it are too big diameter to go attach to my frame, but that is my frame not the headboard. With a simple trip to the store and 4 bolts/nut assembly it is complete. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    nic339 October 23, 2013
  • Awesome as expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is super soft, and I love the stitching. It is exactly what I was looking for, and as expected is beautiful.

    Read More
    cayooo October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links