Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Abstract Design Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This table is made of super cheap material and it looks like a $10.00 table. It came broken in one of the side panels and I had to use glue to attach the part to the table. Once it was put together, the table is unstable and wobbly.

    Read More
    loveov January 17, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is very cheaply made. I wouldn't trust anything heavy on here!

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this based on prior review.mthis table is perfect for my entry way. I paired it with an espresso colored mirror. It looks great! So glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    toofs November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful in my home
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and sturdy. Used as a tv stand now, once I get my tv on the wall it will be perfect as a sofa table.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. August 20, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. Not the highest quality. But it looks fashionable and it works

    Read More
    Patti L. May 30, 2015
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great in our front hallway. The design is modern but warm. I assembled it myself without much trouble, and I am not handy. If you look closely you can see that it is veneer and particle board, so if it chipped it would look bad. But step back just a foot and it looks fine.

    Read More
    sghais May 1, 2015
  • Espresso table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very cheesie. Hey, what do you want for $***. some dollars but I was still disappointed.

    Read More
    Paula D. February 7, 2015
  • Not Reccommended
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly seams in laminate, poor quality. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    willprint August 20, 2014
  • Good Entrance Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a great value form overstock, it looks great and fits the need as an entrance table.

    Read More
    beav626 June 6, 2014
  • Cannot Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The suze and look were what we needed for an entrance table at a beach condo but the quality of the stickervlike wood surface is awful...the 'wood' sticker finish is peeling off in 2 places and looks cheap.

    Read More
    nashvegas111 June 6, 2014
  • I knew I was buying cheap, but no excuse
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review of this table before I bought it, and I knew I was buying a cheap, probably poorly made table for my entryway. I was not, however, expecting what arrived. I had to drill 2 of the holes in the same leg myself as they were only partially done. These were the holes that were supposed to be all the way through and they weren't. There was wood glue dripping down all over the inside of the legs, there were scratch marks all over it, and a huge dime-sized CHUNK missing from the top corner of a leg. There was and still is a substance of some kind all over 2 of the abstract pieces that won't come off. I would have sent the table back, but I couldn't get the screws back out of the legs I had already completed because they are such cheap quality that to screw them in strips the screws and I couldn't get them back out. I am ok with buying cheaper furniture, but I wouldn't be able to sell this in a garage sale in the condition it arrived in "new" from the factory.

    Read More
    sweetlucy18 March 14, 2014
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have this table set up at as an entrance table. It currently has 4 photo frames, a lamp and baskets on the bottom and seems sturdy. It was a little tricky to put together but I was able to do it by myself in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    cdelaney09 February 11, 2014
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. Great for the price. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    jaxsgrammie January 8, 2014
  • Pretty table, not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not too pleased with this table, I was looking for something small and using less space in my TV room. To this end it works fine, but the table is not too sturdy. So I will look for something else and probably move this behind my sofa. Not a total loss. I can still use it.

    Read More
    lmn246 December 26, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to put together until the end. Although I had a setback, it was a small one so I decided to keep the table.

    Read More
    1ladyb1 July 23, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for the Entry
    Verified Purchase

    Said it all, this table will hold a Sailing Ship model in the entry way... Does it Well!!!

    Read More
    whf45 July 15, 2013
  • We were greatly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the quality and durabilty of our new console table. The stain matched our dining table. It was easy to put together and seems very stable.

    Read More
    juniebabe May 31, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but remember it is from China and for the money the value is fine.

    Read More
    hemi31b April 24, 2013
  • Lovely sofa table, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching and reading of reviews before ordering this table, which I put against the wall in my living room, behind my sofa which is in the middle of the room. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase! I would recommend this product to anyone- it is pretty easy to put together, took me about about 45 minutes, the quality of the wood is very good and I love the color, and it's sturdy. I currently have two small plants and a candle on it, though I could definitely put larger/heavier items on it and it would still be very stable. It's a great addition to any room and the designs on the sides are neat. The product was delivered quickly and with no damage. Can't really say anything negative about it. Good quality, good price, easy to put together and looks lovely in my living room. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    melbart84 January 22, 2013
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    For our purpose - entry way table - it looks and does its job. The picture doesn't really show you that the wood veneer is not that real looking. Easy to assemble - I assembled it within 20 minutes. I may add a cross bar at the back to make it sturdier. Right now if you touch the top and shake the table, the whole thing wobbles. Does its job, looks interesting, but may not be the item you are looking for if you want it to be serious quality furniture.

    Read More
    firashop January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links