Today: $719.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 7-piece Wood Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful Product
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 4 hours to assemble just the table, then was so heavy I couldn't flip it over. Not all the pieces fit well together and the legs weren't sturdy at all. I am trying to return it and would never ever by something from the company again. It comes with Elmer's glue to help the pieces stay together, but it doesn't dry and it doesn't stick. As soon as I tried to flip it, the legs became loose.

    Read More
    a1b2c3lkjsdklfajsdlkfj August 2, 2013
  • Sorry I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is small, and the pieces did not all fit together, unlike what others have said. This was a small step above Ikea, but much higher price. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    seattlitegirl May 23, 2013
  • Good quality and timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Liked a lot the set of table and chairs. Good duality. Made in Malaysia and I know from the past that they make some good stuff.

    Read More
    myscreem May 13, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many far too expensive dining room sets, I decided on this one. It really is a fabulous deal when you start looking around. I saw a similar table at another store for $600, but the chairs were almost $250 each. It arrived quickly in several boxes. The assembly was straightforward, but took two people about four hours to assemble. I really like the look of the solid legs and the apron under the table. The color is an attractive very dark brown. Once assembled, it seems very sturdy. The only thing I was disappointed in was that the top of the table is three separate pieces. I did not realize that when I ordered it.

    Read More
    ynnejjenny February 14, 2011
  • would buy again

    Beautiful color - love the dark richness. Such an elegant set for the price. Came just in time for the holidays. Had to put together myself, but was easy enough with the instructions that were included. Would definitely buy this set if I had to do it over again.

    Read More
    mturner2 November 24, 2010
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The dining set looks great in our dining room. It is a little higher than I though but good proportions. It was easy to assemble -- only took a few hours. The screws to attach the table top are a little too long and unfortunately pushed through the top slightly. Was able to pound then out and not able to detect. The finish gets scratched pretty easily on the chairs. I have a 1 year old that likes to hammer with anything so we have a few scratchs and dents already. Overall it is a sturdy and great table for the price.

    Read More
    joanna112 May 24, 2010
  • ashlyn table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! Now that it is put together it looks absolutely amazing! It was a little tricky to assemble and does take about 4 hrs to complete so make sure you have an afternoon set aside to do it. We have had it in our dining room for a month now and it is still looking great!! The chairs are very comfortable to sit on even without any kind of cushion. Definitely would buy again!

    Read More
    emmalou27 February 24, 2010
  • dining set review

    This set was easy to build and looks just fantastic. I was worried about having furniture shipped to me, but the item arrived in only a few days and the quality was superb with no problems. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    raposanegra November 24, 2009
Sponsored Links