Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 50-inch Plasma TV LCD Stand/ Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    had it together in 5 minutes by myself and its great quality

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Good Stand Poor directions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking stand, its very solid and is a welcome addition to our living room. The only issue we had is the directions are very poor it takes abit of guess work to put it together, also the tolerances of the wood are somewhat tight and it takes a bit of beating to get it to fit right, but once it does its solid and looks great.

    Read More
    marshall847 January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful. Arrived quickly. Little hard to put together.

    Read More
    stylistcloset September 28, 2013
  • Damage Goods
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the media console came damaged. I kind of knew that when I say the box that was delivered and it was damaged on the outside. Pieces of the console had chipped off and there were scratches on the inside panels. I was luck that once we put it together those pieces were not facing the outside where it could be seen. I was very disappointed that the product came damaged, but did not want to try to send it back or even attempt to put back in the box it came in.

    Read More
    cocox7 June 30, 2013
  • media console
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console unit, safe for kids as there is no glass on doors. Great height and lots of storage space.

    Read More
    jeaniejas June 5, 2013
  • Product didn't suit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The product didn't give me the look that I was going for. Once it was put together, the pieces didn't fit well together on the bottom and it just seemed to short.

    Read More
    topcat457 February 2, 2013
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    item was great-color e\was perfect and quality was very good

    Read More
    dlmouse December 30, 2012
  • espresso tv stand looks nice when assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This tv stand looks nice, however the middle shelf color is a little lighter than the rest of the stand. The item did not come with detailed assembly instructions. The front of the stand came in one piece (doors hung on hinges, front frame, and legs). One of the doors would not stay closed. Shelves inside of cabinet are hard to place once all is assembled. Had to take the doors off of hinges to align inside shelves, and for right door to close properly. Inside shelves should have been in place before the top of the tv stand was secured. Detailed assembly instructions would be very helpful. Overall I was satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    rol649 December 26, 2012
  • Always check item before throwing box away

    I am not satisfied with my purchase. It was in poor condition, possibly used, mid matched in color. If I hadn't thrown box away it would not be still sitting in my house.

    Read More
    jesse777 October 25, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks excellent in our living room. Fit our TV perfectly. Instructions for assembly could have been more complete. If you purchase this, be sure to put dowels in as you assemble, the instructions don't notate this at all!

    Read More
    frmryank June 6, 2012
  • It's not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much, just an espresso colored stand that would look decent with our tv in the living room. It arrived and the actual color is cherry (which I hate) but at this time, I can't go through the trouble of returning it. I will keep this eye sore for as long as I have to- once I can afford a replacement, it's out!

    Read More
    florezcioban May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links