Today: $549.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 5-piece Wood Pub Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose but it is rarely used in our basement bar area yet the chairs are falling apart after a few years and the seat covers don't stay screwed to the chairs. But it looks nice, the table is pretty solid.

    Read More
    Andrea J. February 21, 2016
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    The table set is good quality and assembly is fairly simple. The table top is in three pieces and when assembled there is a small gap between them. With the way it goes together on the underneath there isn't a way to close the gap. Overall it seems very durable and should last a long time.

    Read More
    zukoz January 31, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together and all parts fit easily. Table is very sturdy!

    Read More
    twhitey July 14, 2012
  • These table set are super!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with your services as well.I am certain to bay from you in the futur.Thanks very much Overstock!!!! Very good prices, very good services,very fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    lisa195 July 10, 2012
  • Great Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the size pub table I was looking for. It took a little bit of time to put together but it was worth it because it's very solid. I was expecting espresso to mean essentially black but it's a very dark brown. The top is in three leaves which I didn't notice from the pictures online. This hasn't posed a real problem yet. Over all, I'm extremely happy with the purchase. It looks great.

    Read More
    baltimoredeac May 10, 2012
  • 5- piece wood pub table set
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again. It was fairly easy to assemble except for the table which requires 2 people. All in all it's a great deal. Sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    austin2009 March 20, 2012
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! The quality is much higher than the table I purchased at a local furniture store. This is my first 'Pub' table set and I really like sitting up a few inches higher. I was a little hesitant on purchasing it because of this, now I can never go back! I'm very picky when it comes to the furniture in my house and this really adds the high class look to our house. I love the rich espresso finish!

    Read More
    ricksam12 February 4, 2012
  • beautiful color and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    kind of tedious to put together but very sturdy and looks great once everything is said and done. i put it together without help, table took me about 1.5hours and the chairs took about 20min a piece. overall i am very happy with it!

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 12, 2011
  • Perfect size wooden table!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on my new wooded pub height table. It have very comfortable seeting and is a perfect size for my dining area. I looked at a similar set at a local furniture store and decided to go with this one. Not only was it cheaper, it was better constructed. I put the set together myself in about an hour. The directions are clear and concise. You can't go wrong with this set. Thanks again Overstock.com!

    Read More
    outofkash July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links