Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 5-piece Dining Table and Chairs Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table easy to assemble solid wood

    Read More
    Lina L. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Table and Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set of chairs and table for the price. Very sturdy and nice rectangle table for different seating arrangements.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. January 23, 2017
  • Nice Table and Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced, high quality and comfortable dining set. Quite happy with this.

    Read More
    joshuastein June 22, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table and easy to put together. The color looks the same as the picture.

    Read More
    Launa B. January 25, 2015
  • GORGEOUS set!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set completely exceeded my expectations!! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It took about 1hr to put together the entire thing! The color has a bit of a cherry tone to it... its not a true espresso. It is beautiful and looks perfect in my kitchen! SO SO SO satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    bebe6962 December 24, 2013
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a small office kitchen fits well and looks good. Very pleased with the over all look and quality of product.

    Read More
    mcca1 May 21, 2013
  • as it seemed
    Verified Purchase

    no blemishes, it went together well and looks good.

    Read More
    sonomadesign April 22, 2013
  • Solid and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large dining table that easily seats 4 people. I am pleased with the quality of the wood; it is sturdy and heavy and there are no scratches. The rich dark-brown color of the wood surface has a nice glossy finish. My only complaint is that the package didn't include enough long screws, so I ended up having to use a lot of short screws to assemble the chairs. I'd recommend this table for a small dining room.

    Read More
    silenthill March 31, 2013
  • great dining set
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with this dining room set. it is the perfect size for my small room and the quality is great. i would recommend this product to my family and friends. great price too!

    Read More
    ptl9 September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links