Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 42-inch Bookcase TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy Piecy`
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, it is sturdy

    Read More
    Karen R. July 23, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at the good value of this item.... it was easy to assemble, and looks much pricier in the room. Delivery was fast and I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    sharsue May 30, 2013
  • The replacement console
    Verified Purchase

    The first console was damaged and O.co sent a replacemtn with in four days,. It was very easy to assemble , great look. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    tampahorse May 20, 2013
  • Solid TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased due to the great price as a staging piece of furniture for selling our house. This piece fits perfectly with our other dark brown/expresso pieces as if we bought them all together. A solid wood piece of furniture. So very impressed and so was our realtor. I've seen particle board furniture priced much higher, really like this console.

    Read More
    dtzack May 13, 2013
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand looks better than I had expected. It's really a nice piece of furniture that I would you anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    drjayne May 13, 2013
  • Sold TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Solid TV stand. Easy to assemble. Looks nice. I bought it to match a coffee and end table set and it matches fairly well. It is slightly lighter in color than pictured but not far off. Definitely a good value.

    Read More
    antiherov January 1, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very quickly. It was extremely easy to put together - needed only a screwdriver, not the power drill. It looks awesome - I think it looks slightly different in color from the pic, but I like the difference. Beautiful wood grain on top. Only the middle glass cabinet opens, the two pulls on the sides of the glass cabinet are a false door...

    Read More
    jennlange November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon W. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links