Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 4-drawer Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful buffet and worth the price!

    Read More
    Ali N. December 11, 2015
  • Looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. It is a nice piece of furniture. It took a few hours to assemble, but it was worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser58654 December 4, 2015
  • Have had this for years and it is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well. We used it as a buffet originally and now it is used for our TV equipment. We love it. Good quality for the price. Had some delivery issues, but Overstock was wonderful with responding and being fair on this one. That is why I keep shopping with them.

    Read More
    Claudette A. November 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love its design and the color. And it's in our dinner area and looks beautiful and still functions well after one year. Thanks!

    Read More
    Homy November 30, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together. Drawers are especially tough and the instructions are sort of like the sight impared trying to lead....NOT CLEAR AT ALL. Overall it is a very heavy piece of furniture and I would love it if the drawers and doors fit better

    Read More
    cltd November 19, 2015
  • This is black!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really would like to give this 5 stars. The quality is very nice. While it was a little challenging to put together, my husband was able to do most of it on his own. The reason I am giving it 3 stars is because of color. THIS IS BLACK!!! NOT ESPRESSO DARK BROWN! I bought it to go with a dining set that is a true Espresso (very dark brown). I am keeping it, and I'm hoping no one else notices. But if I had known it was more black, I wouldn't have gotten it.

    Read More
    mattnjeanna November 3, 2015
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Top came cracked. Called Overstock and they sent a second top, which came chipped, but the chip is small enough that I was able to conceal it using a sharpie pen. Overall a great piece of furniture, solid, very nice.

    Read More
    mvanover October 15, 2015
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this out and what a great choice! Pretty easy to assemble!!

    Read More
    constanceà   c. October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful & Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the finishing touch to my dining room... I am very happy with the quality, functionality and look of this piece. It is worth the money. Regarding the assembly, it took my son a little over 3 hours. There are a lot of pieces (made my old brain into a pretzel looking at it!) but for someone good at assembly it came together beautifully.

    Read More
    1hvnly1 October 2, 2015
  • Love this buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. This buffet is beautiful and goes perfectly with the espresso dining table and chairs I recently got from Overstock. It is a dark espresso and I can see why many reviewers would think it looked black, but it matches my other espresso dining room furniture perfectly! This thing was a HUGE pain in the rear to assemble, and you for sure need two people and an electric drill. I might have paid more to not have to be the one assembling it. Even so, I love this piece! It is beautiful, elegant, sturdy, large enough to fit my 10 piece china set with plenty of room to spare, and the shelves are tall enough to fit my fancy pants glasswear. I would buy this again for sure.

    Read More
    sb85 September 8, 2015
  • Really love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a ******* **** unit that sells for more than double!

    Read More
    Greg B. August 20, 2015
  • Heavy Duty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. Very pleased with this piece.

    Read More
    amydiamond August 12, 2015
  • Nice Piece...but
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part if was what I expected, took two of us ~ 3 hours to put together. However, some holes address off and the doors do not fit properly, will have to drill new holes.

    Read More
    Denise F. July 28, 2015
  • buffett

    Beautiful cabinet, works well with my room, however, for the price the quality isn't there. should not cos more that *** dollars.

    Read More
    jakir April 13, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very nice once you get it put together. The top sides and front are rubber wood but the inside of the drawers and shelves are pressed wood. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    Maria M. December 21, 2014
  • Love my new Buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this buffet. I have been looking for a buffet to go with my black table and this one works great. Easy to put together too but does require two people for some of it.

    Read More
    joan114 December 17, 2014
  • Great Piece of Quality Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a buffet to complete our dining room and this piece fit the bill. It is well constructed and it is not particle board, but solid wood. The assembly for this piece is a two person job and you should follow the instrucrtions step by step. Once assembled this piece is stunning. It is large and will fill a wall space easily. Another nice feature is that the buffet is a tall buffet rather than some that I have seen that are shorter. I highly recommmend this piece and thank you for making it available on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    galowe01 August 14, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this product to use as a TV stand/entertainment center. Bought this based on other reviews on this site. Assembly was a challenge, but overall it was worth it. The money saved by not buying this from the high end store selling a similar product was well worth having to assemble it.

    Read More
    jackieb01 May 20, 2014
  • Okay, trouble with doors
    Verified Purchase

    Product is heavy. The color is a very dark brown, which I like. The drawers are small and difficult to open. Wish I had more drawer space.

    Read More
    hmomg April 28, 2014
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sideboard/buffet is a big piece of furniture. Be sure you measure properly before you order it and put it together! But it is just beautiful--sturdy, well-crafted, and functional (holds ALL my dishes and stemware). My only problem is the top drawer sticks--but that may be our fault. BTW--as other reviewers have said--if you don't have a lot of time and patience, don't even bother ordering this piece. If you're like me and have more time than money and you want a high-end look--this is it. The day this arrived at my house, I had just seen one exactly like it in my Pottery Barn catalog for ****(w/shipping). This is a deal!

    Read More
    misslinda46 February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links