Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espiga Contemporary 84-inch Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True to image
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 8 panels (ea 40" wide) to cover 4 - 36" wide windows. Nice full coverage and still enjoy the contemporary floral print. Really happy with the product and price. I already had honeycomb blinds and was a little worried about the room being too dark with curtains, but these are the perfect color and fabric weight to maintain privacy and still let in light. Matches the picture on the website and on the packaging so well that I can bring the package with me to pick my sofa cover and paint. It's easy purchases like these that make me forget what a mixed bag online shopping can be. Glad to say the previous 2 reviews were also helpful in my decision to buy. It's hard to find a great print and true colors on a budget.

    Read More
    s0deana April 19, 2012
  • Snag these curtains before they're gone!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier in person - very lovely curtains. The beige is a true beige and the the dark chocolate bottoms have fronds of a natural green and the beige in the top of the curtains. Elegant curtains that drape nicely and are SUCH a bargain for the price!!!

    Read More
    kittenluv March 19, 2012
  • MY DINING ROOM IS COMPLETE!
    Verified Purchase

    I COULD NOT WAIT TO HANG THESE CURTAINS. I WAS WAITING WITH BAITED BREATH FOR THEIR ARRIVAL...AND WHEN THEY CAME I ALMOST DID NOT IRON THEM IN MY HASTE TO HANG THEM UP....THEY ABSOLUTELY BRING OUT THE BEAUTY OF THE ROOM...THANKS AGAIN, OVERSTOCK FOR NOT DISAPPOINTING ME....THEY ARE A PERFECT MATCH TO THE DECOR!

    Read More
    irma55 February 7, 2012
  • Very unique and pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this curtain. Very unique and pretty design. Good quality. It is light canvas and matches with golden/brown tone perfectly.

    Read More
    irispurple June 13, 2012
  • Curtians
    Verified Purchase

    They were even better for real. The pictures don't do justice. I love them and ordered more. Love the design and the color combination fit perfectly with my existing color scheme.

    Read More
    granmacaro May 4, 2012
  • Says contemorary but looks Great in a cabin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for our summer cabin . They have held up beautifully and have not faded at all . They are a nice weight and add a touch of class to a rustic style cabin. I would heartily recommend these drapes to anyone that wants to add just an extra touch of class to their window treatments.

    Read More
    Christine Z. June 5, 2017
  • beautiful curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased those curtains for my living room and its beautiful!!!My husband loved it!!I received a lot of compliments!thanks to overstock.love it..

    Read More
    leolia March 2, 2014
  • Ok panels
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great online but didn't like them in person that much. But they're well made and look like they're going to last a lifetime

    Read More
    mommaholic9 June 13, 2013
  • great in person
    Verified Purchase

    understated AND makes a statement. wow huh? its all in the colors:) my son's livingroom is all solids in natural tones. I bought these for the bedroom but they acted like they didn't know that, which is fine it is their house:) they even had to re-arrange the whole livingroom so these curtains could be visible to the ground. it really turned out great. another great buy from overstock. the roommate situation is my son, a girl he went to highschool with and another guy that they work with. they all like this print. they say their friends give them tons of compliments on these, they really like the way they changed the room.

    Read More
    helfn4 April 4, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were so beautiful. They just fit right in my living and dining room area. The colors that I ordered matched the color scheme of my walls. And the design is so elegant and simple. The material was not sheer, which I liked. It wasn't so heavy either that it was able to allow some light into the room. I love it!

    Read More
    jeannieok April 2, 2013
  • They grew on me!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find that they were not a bit heavier fabric. These are a bit more sheer than I was expecting, perhaps that is because I am using them on a South facing wall, and these cover a very large slider. I will have to sew the panels together as I had to purchase 4 of them, but I knew that and that would be true of any curtain I purchase. I thought I was going to return them at first, but I put them up with thumb tacks (as I had no rod installed yet) to see how I like them, and after a couple of days I decided they were just fine. It took me a while, but these grew on me. These are curtains, not drapes and more casual which is what I was looking for. I ended up installing with rings and not using the tabs on top because they just don't slide on my metal curtain rod. Consequently, when i am sewing the panels together into two sets I will have to take the hem out a bit. Maybe more work than I was looking for, but that's OK too. I may paint this wall an accent color in my beige living room. I am considering the sage green color in the drape.

    Read More
    yooperfarmhouse March 28, 2013
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    When I placed the order I was not sure that the color and description would match the product. Well, it did! It was exactly what I wanted, and I liked them so much I ordered 2 additional panels. What you see and read is what you get, in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    bettyblue1 March 27, 2013
  • These window panel were great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I recieved these panels. Was happy with prompt shipping and and they arrived soon than i had anticipated

    Read More
    11debbie March 26, 2013
  • Great new Spring Clean Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new drapes that brightened up my living space. I have the yellow on 3 walls and the green on the 4th. These curtains just bring the whole look together. I also ordered some lamps I'm anxious for with a leaf pattern. Very nice,. spring cleaning to the max. I go to overstock for drapes first online always. good quality, prices and you get what you expect in a reasonable amount of time. I will order again :)

    Read More
    laurie333 March 15, 2013
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    i had to return the product because it wasnt long enjoy but it was a very beautiful product.

    Read More
    spicecure1 March 12, 2013
  • highsprings5
    Verified Purchase

    I am really glad I ordered these window panels. The color matches my daughters wall perfectly. The panels are also thicker than I thought they might be, which I am very happy about. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    highsprings5 January 9, 2013
  • Nice looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We were both satisfied with the product, there weren't any surprises and for the price it couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    jaycoulter September 4, 2012
  • love love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    love these curtains look wonderful in my home office woujld highly reccomend them

    Read More
    wandajo September 1, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    exact as pic,the qaulity of the fabric and for the price can't beat it.Will at ordering anouther set this product is highly recommened

    Read More
    prancer51 May 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a comforter set from Overstock and wanted new curtains to go with it and saw these online and thought they would go nicely with it. I was so happy when I got these because they matched so nicely, almost perfectly, The colors were vibrant. AWESOME!!

    Read More
    dkbv22 May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links