Starting at $58.99

Save $7.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Escape Tab Top Indoor/Outdoor 96 inch Voile Curtain Panel Pair - 54 x 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best for blocking out bright sun
    Verified Purchase

    I tried these on our outdoor pergola to block out the blazing sun, but the sun was still blinding even through the curtains. If you're in a very windy area, I'd recommend a heavier fabric. Note, there is no wide seam at the bottom to put weights through.

    Read More
    Jaime M. June 21, 2017
  • Decent sheers
    Verified Purchase

    These were decent- I ended up returning them only due to the color being off for what I was marching them to.

    Read More
    closeknit May 22, 2017
  • love the outdoor curtains
    Verified Purchase

    love the outdoor curtains

    Read More
    Anne W. March 15, 2017
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the front porch!

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. February 27, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    good and washed up nicely

    Read More
    Selisa F. November 26, 2015
  • Elegant! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy 4 panels total (2 orders) for my 72" wide window - looked much fuller and billowy. Am a big fan! Wash on rinse cycle and hang to dry before hanging and will look amazing. Crisp white and very pretty.

    Read More
    Jill W. October 17, 2015
  • Outdoor Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly to hide the cater"s carts and supplies. We also hung one pair from a tall metal arch across the Gladstone path. They made lovely additions to the wedding decor in our yard.

    Read More
    Sandy W S. July 12, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the sheers.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 22, 2015
  • Light and airy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sheer curtain. It is NOT what is shown in the picture with a design on it. And even though I washed it twice the wrinkles have not come out. The slightest breeze will move the curtains which looks very pretty but than it actually moves the curtain along the rod which means it is no longer providing the benefit of having a curtain.

    Read More
    Maria J. April 6, 2015
  • Returned this
    Verified Purchase

    For me too shiney-easy return policy though...I never fear buying from Overstock because on a rare occasion a product doesn't work, no issue to return

    Read More
    vjax January 29, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Efficient and polite service. Availability for advice on purchase excellent.

    Read More
    denise1595 September 5, 2014
  • no this time
    Verified Purchase

    I AM FROM NEW YORK AND PURCHASE THIS COURTING FOR MY HOME IN THE BIRCH AND GIVE STRONG COMMENDING THIS PRODUCE

    Read More
    adaminda2014 April 2, 2014
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Hung these in an enclosed sunroom. You can open and close these easily because of the tab tops. Loved the velcro as we needed to vary the height of these with the slight slope of the room. These help block the heat of the sun and still let light and breezes in. They will blow around as they are sheer, but it is a nice look when they are fluttering. They don't seem like they would snag easily, ours are holding up fine. Hint: to get packaging wrinkles out--I used a quick rinse and spin cycle in washer, followed by wrinkle release setting w/low heat , hung immediately, and they came out absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Avidshopper July 31, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love these curtains. When the wind blows it makes a magnificent bellow in the air. Exactly what I wanted for my outdoor patio. My only regret is that they were not wider. All I did was bunch a few together to make the look I desired.

    Read More
    debbiea123 May 21, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheers. My outside living area is exactly how I envisioned once these curtains were added. My husband, who didn't want outside curtains, even loves them.

    Read More
    gretchen519 May 4, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for years, I finally found these for about $** panel, surprising quality. I got 10 panels. Shade the sun, but sheer and light for breezy evenings and sunsets. The velcro tops are great if you need an inch plus or minus. Laundry with an oxyclean and white stays white, on Delicate, hang to dry.

    Read More
    beachpro1 March 26, 2013
  • Great Outside Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting. Those flowy outdoor curtains you see in upscale home and architectural magazines. Installed these outside next to the pool. Had a bad storm last night and was curious as to how they, purchased the white curtains, would hold up to the rain etc. Still crisp white. Plan on buying two more.

    Read More
    susan199 February 13, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains. they are nice quality, would order again

    Read More
    santhony4 January 11, 2013
  • Very pleased just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains love the velcro fasteners quality was good.

    Read More
    katzamy November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen D. January 11, 2017