Starting at $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Escape Tab Top Indoor/Outdoor 84 inch Voile Curtain Panel Pair - 54 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used these curtains in my screened patio and they are beautiful. Good quality. Fast shipping, and the best price I found anywhere!

    Read More
    S T. July 12, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters canopy bed. She loves it and it's easy to remove and wash.

    Read More
    michele c. March 23, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    THE CURTAIN LOOKS VERY VERY NICE,

    Read More
    Martina T. January 10, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased , they held up all summer .

    Read More
    LYNN S. October 4, 2016
  • Voile curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Exact look I was going for. Beachy, flowy (if that's a word).

    Read More
    tgurrola September 30, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Light airy curtains, that are perfect with my beach theme I have. Great value!

    Read More
    sonja August 6, 2016
  • Look great on my outdoor gazebo!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little more weighted though so they wouldn't keep flying all over in the wind.

    Read More
    Allison S. June 14, 2016
  • Very happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these, I've hung them on my porch and they are airy and light. You can't tell from the picture, but since they are so translucent the outside neighbors can see the construction but this doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    lolaface34 April 14, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with the Curtains.

    Read More
    Betty R. March 9, 2016
  • Makes a nice romantic outdoor space cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have these hanging on a day bed outside. Nice, pretty and flowing. This is my 2nd set. As I left the 1st set hanging all year round thru wind and rain and they got very dirty. Dirt did not wash out in the wash and washing them made them weak and tear in little spots around the velcro area. So note: take these down in bad weather to preserve them, as they don't wash well. But if you care for these correctly they are Great, I love them.

    Read More
    Kendra W. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for our patio at the sound. They block just enough light to keep patio comfortable without making you feel enclosed. I love them, Sharon

    Read More
    Sharon T. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect for indoors!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, and just what I wanted. They do need a bit of ironing, but they look really nice.

    Read More
    wellstocked with Overstock February 3, 2016
  • Outdoor curtains nice but not good in windy area
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a windy location so I should have ordered heavier curtains. They are very attractive, airy panels and see through, as expected; however, if you buy enough panels you can add some privacy. Easy to install with velcro loops.

    Read More
    renoite09 May 24, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to iron as these came wound around a cylinder but worth it! After all the ironing was done... ugh... about 15 minutes per panel (7 panels!)... they went up with ease. LOVE the velcro tabs ~ just slipped them right over my pre-hung curtain rods. They are so sheer and breezy and helped give my room a relaxed, "beachy" vibe. Glad I went with these. :)

    Read More
    pamcakes66 April 9, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for adding some quaintness to our screened porch, haven't had them long enough to know how they will do in resisting mold

    Read More
    rumrver September 27, 2014
  • The fabric is of very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a bathroom window and was too short for the window.

    Read More
    65karlamarie December 17, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price! Excellent quality, have not pulled once since I purchased quite some time ago. They stay 'new' looking!

    Read More
    pebbs78 October 18, 2013
  • Love My New Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is easy to clean. They look light and airy and add a feeling of warmth to my deck.

    Read More
    bigmomma3 August 13, 2013
  • Budget decor
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are welcome additions to my new pergola and offer a layer of privacy when they're pulled close. They look lovely in the breeze and compliment my other basic patio/pergola amenities. i"ll be interested to learn the length of their lifespan but they were cost effective and arrived quickly through Overstock.com. So far, so good!

    Read More
    dcifan August 2, 2013
  • Product exactly as pictured and described!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the look and quality of this product; the curtains are nice.

    Read More
    katherinemurray July 6, 2013