Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Escape Grommet Top 84 inch Indoor/Outdoor Voile Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hr57,min
    Verified Purchase

    wetebyn qeryj5wb zx43t6 a ver9n

    Read More
    Randall B. July 24, 2017
  • Glam outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super chic and beautiful on my patio! As described in the product listing

    Read More
    nevaland June 4, 2017
  • n.richmond
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love these curtains. I have them in my enclosed back porch. They are perfect to keep the sun from blaring in but sheer enough to see outside.

    Read More
    Nancy R. September 20, 2016
  • Pretty lighting effect
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains lend a pretty, dream-like lighting in the bedroom I hung them in. Highly recommend. Caveat: They are thin and sheer but still well-made.

    Read More
    saraatl March 24, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sunroom and they look great. Whatever number you think you need, order double, to make them look full.

    Read More
    tristam March 4, 2016
  • pbr
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these on a rod along one edge of my deck for privacy. They are so pretty. I take them down in the winter and typically wash them once during the summer and they stay looking clean and white.

    Read More
    pwise February 27, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    We get very high gusts of wind and they are still in very good condition

    Read More
    roseana February 19, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains gave enough privacy from the outside, but yet enough light could come in to brighten up my room during the day.

    Read More
    jogginggal December 20, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    quality is good, style is perfect!

    Read More
    Tong L. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my covered deck.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, and get so many compliments on them. When I first put them up they flew all over in the breezes. I made tie backs to secure them to the posts and that solved the problem. This is their second summer and they are holding up well. Washed beautifully at the end of the season.

    Read More
    Ellen L. August 12, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to hang on my outside patio/deck. They are a lovely bright white and are of great weight! Easy to hang and wash :-)

    Read More
    jintyoo7 July 11, 2015
  • Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Sheer as others described in their review and what I expected. Good price

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 1, 2015
  • Makes for a dreamy patio
    Verified Purchase

    Love the privacy. I can see out. No one can see in.

    Read More
    emilyabq June 17, 2015
  • Studio Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Grommets are nice, they are hard to find in sheers

    Read More
    romanroxe May 27, 2015
  • Patio Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my porch needed, classy!

    Read More
    BECKY F. May 12, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on patio slider.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 2, 2015
  • Breezy and modern sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to hang and just the airy effect you might want without blocking the light. Looks really good with hanging linen drapes too...Love these!!

    Read More
    Christopher B. March 23, 2015
  • Janet from Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!! The picture does not do the item justice but looks exactly as depicted. I ordered the curtains for one room and liked them so much I ordered them for all my indoor windows. A little pricey, but worth every penny!! I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    JanetTPA February 7, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These voile curtains are beautiful, and I would highly recommend them. I ordered two pair because I needed the width. The only complaint is that they aren't exactly the same length, but that is only noticeable when they are stationary.

    Read More
    shopeee February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to Lanai
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go around the lanai in the backyard. They make the area look soft & beautiful while knocking down the sun's glare. The also make the lanai seem more of an outdoor room as opposed to just sitting outside. They are a really nice addition.

    Read More
    sunnyt747 July 25, 2014
Sponsored Links