Sale: $61.19

Was: $67.99

Save $6.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Escape 96-inch Indoor/ Outdoor Sheer Voile Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with our gazebo. No moldy growth. We store away during winter though.

    Read More
    eclecticchick March 18, 2017
  • Nice sheer look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and look of this curtain

    Read More
    Amena H. February 15, 2017
  • Perfect sheer drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes but they are the wrong length for my slider, so I am gifting them to my son and ordering the correct length for me. He will LOVE them…he is very particular!

    Read More
    Victoria S. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my front porch and get tons of compliments....Great quality and look!

    Read More
    Molly M. September 24, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We put this inside of opaque green panels. Our gazebo looks like a resort now!

    Read More
    Oconomowoc, wi June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    light weight & beautiful. very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Deborah M. June 22, 2016
  • Outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great material that looks like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    Lee B. June 6, 2016
  • Great for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I have these curtains hanging in my screened porch. I love that they can be hung outside!

    Read More
    Veronica M. May 26, 2016
  • Business Development Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment. My apartment at this time is my home. Home is where you live. These curtains make me feel like I live in a resort! Thanks for having these available on your web site!

    Read More
    Marilyn W. May 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I put these up on my small apartment patio and everyone always asks me where I got them.

    Read More
    ilovehomer February 4, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Panels are great quality for the price.

    Read More
    jamdar December 13, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our family room

    Read More
    Tong L. November 4, 2015
  • outdoor drapes
    Verified Purchase

    much too flimsy for the prices

    Read More
    mizzdivah1 October 26, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    brindley May 27, 2015
  • indoor outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for 3 sets of slider doors for my AZ home, I hung them inside, they are so airy and amazing, keeping the hot sun out of the house yet letting the light in, so easy to care for, love these and would buy again!

    Read More
    brea7579 May 14, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost don't want to write a review, because I don't want these to go up in price or sell out! Seriously fantastic deal. Large hem along bottom which I used to hold a chain to help weight drape in the wind. Will absolutely buy these again if I need them...

    Read More
    Carolyn Blaney A. May 12, 2015
  • Sheer Indoor/Outdoor Grommet Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, durable curtain panels. Great for poolside cabana.

    Read More
    willidp March 24, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these curtains is no where near worth the money. I can't imagine using them outdoors. One wrong move and they are definitely going to get a snag. They don't look bad once the wrinkles are out but I don't know how long they are going to last and still look good.

    Read More
    karkeykay February 13, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is described as indoor / outdoor curtains but they are really sheers. They are very thin and see through. Not what I expected at all and I'm returning them.

    Read More
    laryftl January 19, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to seating area
    Verified Purchase

    I added these to my outside sitting area. They make the area soft and beautiful. I have the curtains all around the area and you feel like your in the Casbah!

    Read More
    sunnyt747 July 25, 2014
Sponsored Links