Today: $168.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Escala Espresso Four-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Very small and chips easily.

    Read More
    buysfromoverstock April 2, 2014
  • Very disappointed about many great purchases!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made dresser that was SO disappointing after to many great OVERSTOCK.com purchases. XXXXXXX quality at best and not XXXXXXX prices. Really really really disappointing. I am not sure I can trust Overstock again ; (. My son and his wife, and my whole family have been buying from you for years but this is a poorly built dresser that split when being assembled, has drawer bottoms that my hold 2 lbs max and are not even nailed or glued into place, and the whole dresser weighs less than some pizzas. Very very bummed! Very.

    Read More
    kjhaddock January 21, 2014
  • Nice chest, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the three pieces, nightstand, chest and platform bed together. It is a good size, although the drawers aren't too deep. More for thin items, you can't fit more than 4-6 sweaters in them depending on the thickness. As I mentioned in my nightstand review, the only thing that bugs me on this and the stand is that the drawer notches are visible on the side of the drawer fronts. Nothing big but I would have preferred not to see them. Otherwise, a great value.

    Read More
    geminimishy August 23, 2013
  • NICE PIECE - BUT TIME CONSUMING TO ASSEMBLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece but the drawers are not very deep. It was a bit difficult to put together. It took hours. The color is accurate to the picture. Not a very thick sturdy wood.... I wouldn't put very heavy things inside for fear of the drawer caving in.

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 May 31, 2013
  • 4 drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone. I thought for the price the quality was very good. It shipped quickly and was easy to put together. I put it together in about 1 1/2 hours however that was watching TV and taking breaks. I was not in a hurry.

    Read More
    kingdanc May 1, 2013
  • High quality, quick assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this in about 2 hours while watching a Fakers basketball game on TV. Easy to setup and the quality is very good for the price. Instructions at one point are a little confusing so make sure you get a mental picture of the unit assembled before actually putting the screws in. I scratched it in a few places assembling it but it came with it's own touch up marker, nice.

    Read More
    christianzane April 15, 2013
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 year old son assembled this on his own. Product arrived promptly and color and dresser were as shown.

    Read More
    kirstiemaynard March 5, 2013
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bureau is a compact and pleasant looking little addition to our guest bedroom. The particle board and construction is typical for the price range, but the drawers were actually a touch sturdier than I find IKEA dresser drawers to be. I would still expect to reinforce all the drawer seams with gorilla glue which is what I do for any DIY dresser. We were looking for something smallish, so if you're hoping for a full-size dresser for an adult, check your dimensions - this is not big, but fits perfectly for the use I need of it.

    Read More
    fffffff February 12, 2013
  • Easy to Install, Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new dresser. Very easy to assemble and is exactly what I want/need.

    Read More
    reannon2 February 12, 2013
  • Excellent value for money.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived within the stated time frame, and was in excellent shape. I haven't put together one of these in a good while, so the estimated times for completing each step were challenging, to say the least. All in all I built it in a reasonable time and it looks great.

    Read More
    barbri4 December 29, 2012
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 yr old put it together by himself. Nice functional dresser for the price. Make sure you look at the measurements because it is not a big dresser.

    Read More
    mrstcat November 25, 2012
  • ESCALA ESPRESSO DRESSER
    Verified Purchase

    THE DRESSER ARRIVED ON SCHEDULE IN A SECURELY PACKED BOX. EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. I PUT THE DRESSER TOGETHER BY MYSELF. NO MISSING PIECES!!!

    Read More
    sandymar August 1, 2012
  • Excellent Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser was exactly as it is online was mailed within 5 days. The directions are simple and very easy to put together and can be done alone.

    Read More
    stephie711 June 28, 2012
Sponsored Links