Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Equity by La Crosse LCD 31003 Digital Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Time
    Verified Purchase

    I got this clock for my sister and she said it is perfect.

    Read More
    monavtm August 9, 2016
  • Outrageously expensive for its size and features
    Verified Purchase

    Hugely disappointed. I am returning it (of course at a great cost to me) and will simply go to a *** or *** and get a far better item for half the price.

    Read More
    Empress60 July 18, 2016
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected very small hard to read it not lit to see time

    Read More
    Robert U. April 29, 2016
  • Much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This clock works well and would make an excellent travel clock. I expected it to be the size of a regular alarm clock but it is much smaller. (I should have read the specifications).

    Read More
    Mary T. November 13, 2015
  • Too lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I hit the button to turn the light on, so I can read the clock in the dark, it topples over.

    Read More
    Dana S. September 1, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This clock does just what I needed and not a lot of extras that are not needed! Works well.

    Read More
    ikoarmstrong June 11, 2015
  • You want to like it,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    This sad thing, too small, too squeaky. Great price if you're looking for something that makes you bet out of bed and squint

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 12, 2015
  • Hard to see time in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    We own a vacation rental and wanted inexpensive alarm clocks in each room. Our goal was that the guests would be able to see the time in the middle of the night (you know that feeling when you wake up in the middle of the night in a strange place, and want to know what time it is). We also wanted alarm functionality for them as well. The alarms work fine, but this entire device is battery operated and doesn't have a plug. Shame on me for not noticing that when I purchased them. More importantly, the time does not display in the dark. You have to look at it very closely. I love most Overstock products but wish I had done more research before purchasing these.

    Read More
    webbsquirrel December 13, 2014
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    II have a nice electric radio clock set to go off , I needed Just this size to move from bedroom to living room when I have tone of those sleepless nights. My Guy works different hours so able to turn the one beside the bed and take the small one with me. What I needed..

    Read More
    dbap September 25, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find this simple item. Looked at every retail outlet I passed by...of course Overstock carried it. Compact, loud enough, just what I was looking for. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    flwguide May 9, 2013
  • Nice little clock, just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little clock, easy to set up and just what I needed for the space I had. I haven't had it for a very long time, so I can't speak to the battery life, but it I can't use a cord where I need the clock so I made the right decision. I would have given it 5 stars if it had an option to stay backlit at night, but it doesn't, you have to press it to see the numbers in the dark, otherwise it's great.

    Read More
    kayebee1 January 2, 2013
  • PERFECT SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT LITTLE ALARM CLOCK, I'S EASY TO SET, AND THE ALARM ISN'T TOO LOUD. MY SISTER LOVES IT, AND NOW I GET MORE SLEEEP!

    Read More
    stockstuff October 8, 2012
  • Basically serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Alarm sound a bit low --wouldn't want to have it far from the sleeping person... After I ordered I realized it was battery operated so the display wouldn't be lighted, which I had wanted to use as a cheap clock

    Read More
    yngve January 28, 2012
  • good and realiable.
    Verified Purchase

    We use this clock as a back up alarm so spouse will not be late for work if power would go out threw the night.Has kept exact time and alarm has gone off on time for over a year now.

    Read More
    shadow809 December 29, 2011
  • I Really Love This Little Alarm Clock!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little alarm clock! It has a gentle, but audible beep so it doesn't wake up the neighbors upstairs or downstairs(I live in a coop building).It gently wakes me up(unlike those loud-ringing alarm clocks that could give you a heart attack or make you fall out of bed to turn it off) and I keep it set and sitting on a chair next to my bed. I can just roll over, pick it up(it's very light and fits in my hand),pick it up ,hold it with one hand and turn it off with the other hand. It's easy to set.It has a snooze feature. It has another feature which lights it up if you just want to check the time or that the icon is on indicating the alarm is set while you are in the dark. It doesn't tick away all day and night like the other little alarm clocks do which run on a battery.However, I wish it had an indicator when the battery is running low, so I'd know to change it. It would not be good if the battery ran out without me knowing it when I set it for an important wake-up call! But, I still love it. I'll just change the battery on my own and/or see how long it took for the battery to run out(from the day I received it and set it up). Also, they should put something on its bottom to make it less slippery(it's plastic) so it doesn't go flying off a slippery table when you grab it to shut it off.You could just place it on a doily to steady it. Otherwise, I love it because I place it on a padded chair (a non-slippery surface). I recommend it!

    Read More
    love2buysheetsets August 14, 2011
  • Cute alarm
    Verified Purchase

    When the alarm arrived, I could tell it had been opened previously, because it didn't have any screen protector, and it was obvious that it had been opened . Other than that, this alarm is just what I was looking for. I wanted to use it for a camping trip, and it will be perfect for the job. Overall, I'm happy I ordered this. It was an awesome price, as well.

    Read More
    janellrocs July 2, 2011
  • LOVE THIS CLOCK
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CLOCK FOR THE PRICE. THE LARGE NUMBERS ARE A BENEFIT FOR OLDER PEOPLE. I AM REALLY HAPPY I PURCHASED THIS CLOCK.

    Read More
    hobbshobbs February 25, 2011
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for gifts for my grand kids. Obviously it isnt christmas yet so I dont know how they work but they are small, just what I wanted. they have large read numbers, just what I wanted and they are cute. so if they work as well as they look i will be happy.

    Read More
    gnikool December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links